Diary game went to my cousin house played game and drank sandaleen sharbat |club5050| |27-06-2024|

in Steem For Pakistan20 days ago
ASSALAMUALAIKUM GUYS HOW ARE YOU FEELING TODAY ? I HOPE YOU WILL BE FINE AND SPENDING A HEALTHY LIFE WITH YOUR FAMILY AND I AM ALSO FINE AND SPENDING A HEALTHY LIFE WITH MY PARENTS AND MY CUTIE PIE SISTER NOOR FATIMA

So guys today I woke up and today was raining and I was so happy bcoz it was summer and rain can help me from this summer and honestly it was good morning and I got ready bcoz we were going to our cousin house and then I was waiting for everyone to get ready then all got ready and we sat in the car then i took a picture with my mom

IMG_20240618_120705_812.jpg

Then we went to their home firstly I greeted everyone and then I sat in the it was so cool bcoz of air conditioner then i played modern combat 5 then i did next 3 missions and it was too interesting and then i saw my mobile charging was getting low so I asked my cousin where is the charger then he gave me then i charged it then I saw his daughter and she was so cute she is Dua maybe you know her then I played with her and took pictures with her

IMG_20240618_135030_711.jpg

Then we did our lunch and our lunch was chicken qourma and spicy biryani it was so spicy and delicious and tasty honestly then I used my Instagram and watched reels of defalt.xd the reels were so funny 🤣 then did some talk and I was just continually playing with Dua my cousin daughter she was so cute and I was finding her teeths and I found a little teeth and it even hidden in her gums then we went back to our home then i drank plenty of sandaleen sharbat

IMG_20240627_200758_933.jpg

then i took shower then i was getting bored so I used Instagram and played modern combat 5 then I played with my sister Noor Fatima we played pakram pakrai and hide and seek and ludo then we came back downstairs then I did my dinner which was aloo paratha with yougurt it was so delicious and tasty and spicy then I did walk for 40 mins then I took shower it was too hot and then i watched WWE on my T-V and it full of fun and I watched after too much time and then I remembered all wrestlers name then i went to my bed and slept my 8:00 pm bcoz I was so tired

This is my post and diary game and I hope you will like it and read it and up vote this post and give good comments

ALLAH HAFIZ TO ALL MY STEEMAINS FRIENDS

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64689.90
ETH 3450.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50