Diary game used Instagram and played free fire and listened 11 table from my sister |club5050| |08-06-2024|

in Steem For Pakistan22 days ago
ASSALAMUALAIKUM GUYS HOW ARE YOU FEELING TODAY ? I HOPE YOU WILL BE FINE AND SPENDING A HEALTHY LIFE WITH YOUR FAMILY AND I AM ALSO FINE AND SPENDING A HEALTHY LIFE WITH MY PARENTS AND MY CUTIE PIE SISTER NOOR FATIMA

So guys today I woke up at 7:00 a.m then I went to my bathroom and washed my hands face and I did my toothbrush then I came back in room and dryed my face and hands with towel then I did my breakfast which was Aloo paratha then I washed my hands and after that I went upstairs then I played with my sister we played hide and seek then I went downstairs to play free fire and I played with my cousin now I am not angry with him bcoz he gift me a new shirt in free fire

Screenshot_20240608-175444.jpg

Then I played with my sister noor Fatima then I did my rooms dusting because my room was so dirty then I went to my bathroom and took shower then I wore new clothes then I did comb and after that I did perfume and I wore my watch and then I took a small nap after that nap I started my mobile and used Instagram

Screenshot_20240608-183243.jpg

And I watched reels of defalt.xd and after I started chatting with my cousin muaz on Instagram then I did my lunch which was daal chaawaal it was so tasty and spicy and delicious I drank plenty of water then I did walk for 40 minutes then I went to my room after that I teach my sister Noor Fatima she learned table of 11 I also listened from her it was correct

IMG_20240608_184841_190.jpg

Then i also did my study I learned math then I was getting bored my sister came and said let's do drawing then I did drawing with her Doraemon ice cream and other things then we washed our hands because we painted our drawings then I played ludo with my sister after that I played free fire again with my friends we played CS ranked and br ranked then I used Instagram again I watched reels of other accounts then I went upstairs I saw my hens and I went back down stairs then I did dusting of my air cooler because it was so dirty then I washed my hand because my hands were so dirty Then I did my dinner which was aloo paratha it was so tasty and delicious I drank plenty of water and after that I washed my hands because they were dirty then I did walk for 30 minutes then I went to my bed and slept by 8:00 a.m. because I was so tired

This is my post and diarygame I hope you will like and read it and give good comments and up vote this post allah Hafiz to all my steemains friends
Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60855.42
ETH 3369.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50