Diary Game played game prepared my last exam |club5050| |31-05-2024|

in Steem For Pakistanlast month
Assalamualaikum guys how are you feeling today ? I hope you will be fine and spending a healthy life with your family and I am also fine and spending a healthy life with my parents and my cutie pie sister Noor Fatima

So guys today I woke up early in the morning and got ready for school I wore watch etc today was my 2nd last exam it was of urdu and it was so easy then i went to my school with my sister Noor Fatima then I went to class and she went to her class asussual then the teacher came and gave us the paper then I did it at 9:28 am it was correct time then the teacher took the paper then i went to the water dispenser and drank water then i came back to home then i changed uniform and did lunch then i played free fire

Screenshot_20240530-123114.jpg

Then i took a small nap after that nap i started preparation for my English exam it was last exam then i was playing free fire my mom called me and said your sister teeth is broken it was her milky teeth and it was her first broken teeth

IMG_20240530_191607_614.jpg

then i went upstairs and brought pipe to fill the cooler then i filled my cooler then our father came and we went i outside with him then we bought cone ice cream I bought chocolate flavour then we came back to home then i gave my grandparents their ice creams then i went upstairs and played with my sister then i came back downstairs then my mom called me and said it's time to sleep then i went to my bed and slept by 8:00 pm because I was so tired

This is my post and I hope you will like and read it

ALLAH HAFIZ TO ALL MY STEEMAINS MUSLIM AND NON MUSLIM FRIENDS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60855.42
ETH 3369.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50