Diary Game played game |club5050| |17-04-2024|

in Steem For Pakistan5 months ago
wassup guys how are you feeling today i hope you will be fine and I am also fine with my parents
MY MORNING 🌄

So today i woke up at 7:00am then folded my comforter then i brushed my teeths and washed my face with savannah soap peach colour then i went to my room and changed my home clothes and wore school uniform 🥋 then i wore my tie bag belt and shoes then me and my sister went to school with my grandfather then we went to school gate then we went to our class my class is upstairs and my sister Noor Fatima class is upstairs then i sat on my sit according to the house of my class then a student cam saud us make que for assembly then we made a que for assembly after that we made que again and went back to class upstairs then i attended every lecture of the day then we went back to home then i changed my uniform and wore home clothes

MY LUNCH TIME

then i did my lunch i ate aalloo gobhi with desi ghee roti

IMG_20240417_135509_591.jpg

Then i did some walk of 20 minutes then i took shover and wore new clothes then i did comb and did perfume then i took a small nap after that nap i started my laptop then i installed free fire max on my laptop

IMG_20240417_162037_429.jpg

and started Android emulator and played free fire with my cousin muaz and my friends saim and umer then i Said all of them I am leaving it's enough for today then i did dinner i ate aloo paratha then my mom called me and Said it's time to sleep then i went to my bed and slept by 8:00pm because I was so tired

This is my post and I hope you will like and read it

ALLAH HAFIZ

Sort:  
Loading...

Greetings mt friend,

You have spend a good time with different activities and i hope you enjoyed game ny playing with your czn. Keep sharing your beautiful posts with us.

Regards,
Sitaraindaryas

Thanks you

 5 months ago 

Hi @joojoo78
The routine work is massive. Thanks a lot for sharing with us through steem. You play Free Fire but I play Pubg looks like Free Fire. I think you also know about pubg, its famous game. Happy ending

I know PUBG it's a good game but always there is a debate
It's free fire is best and PUBG is best
But both games are best I love free fire but PUBG have better graphics and free fire have more downloads I want to say again both games are best

 5 months ago 

Good morning friend,

Hope you are doing well, you have written a detailed diary in which you explained every phrase of your day. Well, you spent a great day, I wish you good luck for your future. May God bless you with good health and happiness in your life. Many more success to you 🍀

Thank you 😊

 5 months ago 

Hello dear, I wish to you to be in peace and living their best moments of life.

You also play Free Fire game, it is not a good game, leave it, my brother also plays Free Fire a lot and I feel like beating him a lot because he played Free Fire all day long, Free Fire got diamonds in it, we have reached this level that one gets addicted to Free Fire game

Best of luck , may you achieve wealth , health , success and prosperity in your life Greetings from my side . Have a nice day .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60003.48
ETH 2309.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49