Diary game ordered triggers form daraz and enjoyed my lunch |club5050| |26-07-2024|

in Steem For Pakistanlast month
ASSALAMUALAIKUM GUYS HOW ARE YOU FEELING TODAY ? I HOPE YOU WILL BE FINE AND SPENDING A HEALTHY LIFE WITH YOUR FAMILY AND I AM ALSO FINE AND SPENDING A HEALTHY LIFE WITH MY PARENTS AND MY CUTIE PIE SISTER NOOR FATIMA
GridArt_20240726_202734501.jpg

So guys today I woke up at 10:00 am bcoz today was Friday so I did my toothbrush and face and hands wash then i dryed them with towel then I was getting bored so I took shower early then I saw time it was 11:30 am still 2 hours and 30 minutes was left for jummah then I asked my mom can I order triggers she said ok then I brought my phone and ordered it from daraz it's price was 378 rupees and then I placed my order then i selected the payment method it was cash on delivery

Screenshot_20240726-202219.jpgScreenshot_20240726-200556.jpg

Then told about it to my cousin muaz cousin muaz then he said I also have ordered these triggers then I said him bye and turned off my mobile then I did walk for 40 mins I don't know the reason then I took shower and wore new shalwaar kameez and cap then I saw the time it was 1:25 pm then I watched YouTube on my T-V then i watched oshan gaming and many other youtubers video and live stream then I saw time it was 1:50 pm then I went to masjid and offered prayer then I did tasbih then i came back to my home then i greeted everyone then I did my dinner which was kofte with 2 paratha then I drunk plenty of water bcoz It was very spicy and it was very tasty and delicious then i washed my hands then I did walk for 40 mins then I went downstairs then I took shower and water was very cold then i took my selfie

IMG_20240726_202445_817.jpg

Then I did my pre dinner which was mango then I washed my hands and then i did walk for 40 mins then I did my dinner which was sandwich then i went to my bed and slept my 8:00 pm because I was so tired

This is my post and diary game and I hope you will like and read it and give good comments and up vote this post

ALLAH HAFIZ TO ALL MY STEEMAINS FRIENDS

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58836.39
ETH 2494.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44