Diary game found dead cockroach 🪳 |club5050| |25-08-2024|

in Steem For Pakistan18 hours ago
ASSALAMUALAIKUM GUYS HOW ARE YOU FEELING TODAY ? I HOPE YOU WILL BE FINE AND SPENDING A HEALTHY LIFE WITH YOUR FAMILY AND I AM ALSO FINE AND SPENDING A HEALTHY LIFE WITH MY PARENTS AND MY CUTIE PIE SISTER NOOR FATIMA

So guys today I woke up at 10 pm because today was holiday so I woke and did my hands and face wash and did my toothbrush then i did my breakfast which was aloo paratha then I ate bubble then I took my selfie bcoz I was so bored

IMG_20240825_165359_634.jpg

As you can see bubble is in my mouth 🤣then I was bored so I played with my sister with frisbee then I used Instagram then i took a shower bcoz it was very hot then I wore new clothes then i did comb and took a small nap after that nap i woke and helped my mom in cooking then i was bored so I watched YouTube on my tv then I watched WWE on tv i watched matches of cm punk and many other wrestlers then i did my dinner which was was aloo chicken then i ate fruit Chaat

IMG_20240825_183409_939.jpg

It was very tasty and delicious and very sweet then I washed my hands after that I played with my sister Noor Fatima we played pakram pakrai and hide and seek and ludo and many other things then i did drawing then I found a dead cockroach 🪳 I was so scared and I decided to take picture

IMG_20240824_215058_252.jpg

Then i went to my bed and slept by 8 00 pm because I was so tired

This is my post and diary game and I hope you will like and read it and give good comments and up vote this post

ALLAH HAFIZ TO ALL MY STEEMAINS FRIENDS

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63760.92
ETH 2737.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60