Diary Game finished my Quran majeed and enjoyed my lunch and went to morning walk |club5050| |13-06-2024|

in Steem For Pakistan29 days ago
ASSALAMUALAIKUM GUYS HOW ARE YOU FEELING TODAY ? I HOPE YOU WILL BE FINE AND SPENDING A HEALTHY LIFE WITH YOUR FAMILY AND I AM ALSO FINE AND SPENDING A HEALTHY LIFE WITH MY PARENTS AND MY CUTIE PIE SISTER NOOR FATIMA

So guys before going to start my post I want to tell you something special for me today was the best day let me tell you in diary Game

So guys today I woke up at 6:30 am bcoz I was getting fat on my body so I asked .y mom can we go for a walk she said ok then i also asked same thing from my dad they both agreed so I started my day with the name of Allah the almighty then I did my toothbrush and did my face and hands wash with cold water bcoz it was hot today then I didn't did my breakfast bcoz it was late for my walk so I went to Usman park it was hot so I started my rounds after 3 rounds of whole park i suddenly slipped badly on mud I got so hurt and my slipper was full of mud at this luckily there was an pipe of water I washed my hands and slipper and my both legs then i again started my rounds and I came back after 6-7 rounds then I fell on bed bcoz my foots were so hurting then after some time I took a shower bcoz the place was so dirty where I slipped then i wore new clothes and did my comb and after that i did my Breakfast which was daal and roti it was so delicious and tasty

IMG_20240613_093403_796.jpg

After that was sitting my mom came and said I am going to bring your result also of your sister then my mom went to my school but ptm means parents teacher meeting wasn't today so my mom came back home it was after Eid ul azha then i started my mobile and played free fire after that i used Instagram then i listened sound of kulfi seller then i went to him and bought kulfi of 50 rupees

IMG_20240613_132138_566.jpg

It was so sweet and so tasty and full of fun then i washed my hands it was so dirty after that i did my lunch which was masar chawal

IMG_20240613_125201_822.jpg

It was so tasty and delicious and It is my one of the most favorite dish after biryani then i drank plenty of water then i did walk for 40 mins then I came back to my room and took a small nap after that nap i used YouTube I watched many free fire YouTuber like satvik and other youtubers then i opened Instagram on my mobile phone and I started chatting with my aunt her name is anaum then i took a small nap after that nap i did my dinner which was aloo paratha with yougurt it was so delicious and tasty then i did my walk for half an hour then my qari Sahab came and recited me Quran majeed and finally I finished my Quran majeed and it is late bcoz I am 11 years old SO that's why I was so happy then I went to my bed and turned on my air cooler and slept in front of my air cooler at 8:00 am because I was so tired

This is my post and diary game and I hope you will like and read it and give good comments and up vote this post
ALLAH HAFIZ TO ALL MY STEEMAINS FRIENDS

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58169.95
ETH 3145.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38