Diary Game enjoyed watermelon 🍉 cleaned my grandfather retirement certificate|club5050| |24-04-2024|

in Steem For Pakistan2 months ago
Wassup guys how are you feeling today i hope you will be fine and I am also fine with my parents

MY MORNING 🌅

So yesterday I woke up at 10:00 AM because yesterday was holiday government announced then i folded my comforter place into the cupboard then I went to my bathroom and washed my face and washed my hands and brushed my teeths then I went to my room and cleaned my face and hands with my towel then did my breakfast which was aloo paratha with yougurt it was so delicious and tasty 🤤 then i washed my hands because It was very oily so

CLEANED RETIREMENT CERTIFICATE

Game then i cleaned that certificate of the grandfather it took my 4 hours to clean it and shine it

IMG_20240423_210643_029.jpg

I don't know he was c.w.o of air force my grandfather told me full form of this is chief warrant officer and his number was 80884
Then i washed my hands they were too dirty

ATE WATERMELON 🍉

then i ate watermelon 🍉

IMG_20240424_145147_126.jpg

Then i did lunch which was biryani that was very spicy 🥵 and I drank 2 glass of water 💦 then i did some walk of 20 minutes then i took a small nap after that nap i started my laptop and played free fire with my cousin muaz online we played lone wolf then i pushed my rank in clash squad then i bought a new character Dimitri it can revive us automaticly then i took a selfie with my sister Noor Fatima

IMG_20240424_194809_923.jpg

I think she is looking cute and after that i did dinner which was biryani then i went to my bed and slept by 8:00 PM because I was so tired
This is my post and I hope you will like and read it

ALLAH HAFIZ

Sort:  
Loading...
 2 months ago 

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09


Newcomer Team Curation Guidelines For March 2024
Curated by @suboohi

Note:

 2 months ago 

Hello friend greetings to you, hope you are doing well and good there.

Morning tea with parrata is our traditional food. Your grandfather memory is with you and you love it so much. It's too much precious for you. You said it took you four hours to clean it. Watermelon is my favorite in summer.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62811.99
ETH 3447.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51