Diary game enjoyed apple recited Quran majeed|club5050| |28-08-2024|

in Steem For Pakistanlast month
ASSALAMUALAIKUM GUYS HOW ARE YOU FEELING TODAY ? I HOPE YOU WILL BE FINE AND SPENDING A HEALTHY LIFE WITH YOUR FAMILY AND I AM ALSO FINE AND SPENDING A HEALTHY LIFE WITH MY PARENTS AND MY CUTIE PIE SISTER NOOR FATIMA

So guys today I woke early in the morning and today was school after that I offered the prayer of fajar and did my face and hands wash then did toothbrush asussual then i did my breakfast which was haleem and paratha then I recited Quran majeed

IMG_20240828_201831_099.jpg

and went to the school then i attended every lecture of the day then i came back to my home then i changed my uniform and did face and hands wash then i did my lunch which was aloo paratha it was so delicious and tasty and very spicy then I ate apple

IMG_20240828_181708_461.jpg

It was very sweet and it was red apple and this is my favourite apple varieties then I took shower and did comb and wore new clothes then i took a small nap after that nap after that nap i did my CAT test preparations then i was tired so I took shower after that i played with my sister Noor Fatima we played pakram pakrai and hide and seek and ludo then we came back downstairs then I took my selfie bcoz I was bored

IMG_20240828_201855_379.jpg

Then i did my dinner which was aloo paratha then I washed my hands after that i watched WWE on my mobile then I went to my bed and slept by 8:00 pm because I was so tired

This is my post and diary game and I hope you will like and read it and give good comments and up vote this post

ALLAH HAFIZ TO ALL MY STEEMAINS FRIENDS AND STAY SAFE

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62720.27
ETH 2447.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64