Diary Game came back from nano house |club5050| |24-07-2024|

in Steem For Pakistan3 days ago
ASSALAMUALAIKUM GUYS HOW ARE YOU FEELING TODAY ? I HOPE YOU WILL BE FINE AND SPENDING A HEALTHY LIFE WITH YOUR FAMILY AND I AM ALSO FINE AND SPENDING A HEALTHY LIFE WITH MY PARENTS AND MY CUTIE PIE SISTER NOOR FATIMA

So guys today I woke up at 11:00 am and after that i saw my nano calling my mom so I took my phone and I talked with my mom and my mom said that your grandfather will come at 6:00 pm be ready I said "ok" then i did my breakfast which was anda paratha it was very tasty and I made it then i washed my hands bcoz my hands was oily then i dryed them with towel then I found my favourite lays flavor it was french cheese 🧀

IMG_20240724_211128_760.jpg

It was very tasty and delicious and after that I washed my hands then i helped my sister Noor Fatima in packing then I ate jamun it was very sour

IMG_20240724_211059_295.jpg

Then I was getting bored so I watched classic Doraemon on Disney channel on my tv then I helped my nano in cooking she made the lunch and lunch was daal beef then i ate it it was not tasty bcoz I am not beef eater then i did my hands wash I ate only half roti then I drunk water and then i took a small nap after that nap i watched Doraemon again and I watched 4 episodes and 1 film then I turned off the tv then our grand father came and we went to my house with him then i greeted my mom and my grandma and then I drunk sprite 1 and half glass then i took my selfie

IMG_20240724_203321_466.jpg

Then I closed my mobile then I started writing this post then i did my dinner which was aloo ande then I did walk for 40 mins then I went to my bed and slept by 8:00 pm because I was so tired

This is my post and diary game and I hope you will like it and read it and give good comments and up vote this post

ALLAH HAFIZ TO ALL MY STEEMAINS FRIENDS

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68228.72
ETH 3279.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67