Diary game and enjoyed fries 🍟|club5050| |26-09-2024|

in Steem For Pakistan10 days ago
ASSALAMUALAIKUM GUYS HOW ARE YOU FEELING TODAY ? I HOPE YOU WILL BE FINE AND SPENDING A HEALTHY LIFE WITH YOUR FAMILY AND I AM ALSO FINE AND SPENDING A HEALTHY LIFE WITH MY PARENTS AND MY CUTIE PIE SISTER NOOR FATIMA

So guys today I woke up at 7 00 am because today was school and I did my face and hands wash and did toothbrush asussual and I did my breakfast which was aloo paratha then I Went to the school after that I sat on first seat and no one was in class then I turned on the fan and wait for the student and my friend came after that all students came and we went for assembly and I attended every lecture of day and came back to home and did face and hands wash and changed my uniform and I did my lunch which was naan chane it was very tasty and delicious

IMG_20240925_135157_999.jpg

And I drunk plenty of water after that I was bored and I took my selfie for no reason

IMG_20240926_205200_599.jpg

Then I ate a apple and it was very sweet and I washed my hands after that I watched reels on Instagram and I watched reels of defalt.xd and I turned off my mobile phone and played with my sister Noor Fatima and we played pakram pakrai and hide and seek and ludo then my mom made fries 🍟 and I ate it with ketchup and It was very Delicious

IMG-20240926-WA0000.jpg

Then I did my dinner which was sandwich it was very delicious and made by me and I walked for 30 minutes and then I took shower and went to bed and slept by 8 00 pm because I was so tired

This is my post and diary game and I hope you will like and read it and give good comments and up vote this post

ALLAH HAFIZ TO ALL MY STEEMAINS FRIENDS STAY SAFE

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62720.27
ETH 2447.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64