Diary game and enjoyed breakfast ate gogo paan masala |club5050| |03-10-2024|

in Steem For Pakistan3 days ago
ASSALAMUALAIKUM GUYS HOW ARE YOU FEELING TODAY ? I HOPE YOU WILL BE FINE AND SPENDING A HEALTHY LIFE WITH YOUR FAMILY AND I AM ALSO FINE AND SPENDING A HEALTHY LIFE WITH MY PARENTS AND MY CUTIE PIE SISTER NOOR FATIMA

So guys today I woke up at 10 00 pm because I was so sick so I took a off from school after that I did my toothbrush and did my face and hands wash and did my breakfast which was aloo paratha

IMG_20241003_185237_298.jpg

It was very tasty and delicious and spicy i drunk plenty of water after that I watched Instagram and I watched reels of defalt.xd and I was bored so I took my selfie

IMG_20241003_214336_254.jpg

And I turned off my mobile phone and I played with my sister Noor Fatima we played ludo and after that I ate my medicine it was too bitter after that I was bored so I watched WWE on my tv i watched matches of cm punk and Randy Orton and Cody Rhodes and John Cena and roman reigns and many other wrestlers and I watched shorts of satvik and mobtra and Nitin free fire and decor gaming hackson pro gaming and luv and many other youtubers then I ate my lunch which was aloo paratha then I ate gogo paan masala

IMG_20241002_205649_662.jpg

It was very sweet after that I took a small nap then I woke and took shower after that I did my homework of maths which took my 4 hours and I slept for 3 hours then I woke up and did my dinner which was aloo paratha then I took shower again and went to my bed and slept by 8 00 pm because I was so tired

this is my post and diary game and I hope you will like and read it and give good comments and up vote this post

ALLAH HAFIZ TO ALL MY STEEMAINS FRIENDS STAY SAFE

Sort:  

Hi, @joojoo78,

Your post has been manually curated!

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62720.27
ETH 2447.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64