Weekly Contest - Best Diary Game | The Wedding Event

in Steem For Pakistan3 months ago

AGC_20240428_114132646.PORTRAIT.jpg

Hello friends of Steem For Pakistan, welcome to a new week. I had a pleasant day today and I hope we did too.

Sunday was a wonderful day for me, as I had the opportunity to witness the nuptial event of one of my friends. It was a wholesome event and this is how my Sunday went.

I was reminded by my Alarm very early in the morning that I had a big day ahead of me. I'd wished to sleep more because I felt tired, but I sprung up from the bed.

I had a time of meditation, where I prayed and read the Bible from my phone. I opened my steemit app to check if I had any notification, did the same routine for all my social media accounts. I responded to some that were very important. Mom shouted why I was still fiddling the phone by that time, but I really needed to finish up. I had to turn off my data, then I finished the chores I had to do. I brushed my teeth and had breakfast. Took my bath, and rushed off to church. I used a motorcycle with my brother to get to church.

PXL_20240428_075117265.jpg


I arrived church and decoration was ongoing for the main event that would be happening later in the day. I helped to clean up and arrange the chairs. I also turned on the generator and sound system of the church. Soon service started and we all praised and worshipped God. It was special being in togetherness with other Christians.

PXL_20240428_075623739.jpg


Soon the part two of the service started when the Groom, bride and their entourage arrived and they were immediately ushered in with music.

1714319964288.jpg



1714316446332.jpg


They had their seats and the main event ensued. The choir sang melodious songs to entertain the guests and soon the pastor preached. The sermon was to everyone in the house to Love their wives and for the wives to submit too. It was a great moment.


AGC_20240428_121112120.jpg



1714316446608.jpg


Soon the couples exchanged their vows and it was so lovely. I took pictures of them in that moment. They had their nuptial dance and everyone celebrated with them. It was time for photography session outside and everyone took turns snapping with the new couples. I did snap too with the couples.

1714316446305.jpg


The third part of the event was the food and drinks part. We all ate and drank the food and drinks that were brought for us. We enjoyed ourselves and the event ended.

I helped to clean up after the service, I went home by 5pm. Left home to watch the football match between Manchester city Vs Nottingham forest, it was an entertaining game. Manchester city won the game and I had to go home to take a rest. I was really tired.

A friend of mine came to visit and we talked all through the evening. I saw him home before eating rice for dinner. I made a post on Steemit before going off to sleep.

I had an exciting day and I also enjoyed myself throughout the event.

Thanks for going through my diary game.

I invite @imohmitch, @usoro01 and @basil20 to participate in this contest.

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been curated by @dsc-r2cornell. You can use the tag #R2cornell. Also, find us on Discord

Manually curated by Blessed-girl


image.png

Felicitaciones, su publicación ha sido votada por @ dsc-r2cornell. Puedes usar el tag #R2cornell. También, nos puedes encontrar en Discord

Loading...


We support quality posts and good comments posted anywhere and with any tag.
Curated by : @artist1111

 2 months ago 

Hello dear friend
Greetings from my side. Newly couple looks cute at that moments. The most favorite part of wedding is to eating and drinking 😀. You enjoy a lot at wedding place. May God bless him.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65359.95
ETH 3492.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51