Weekly Contest - Best Diary Game | Smiles On A Monday

in Steem For Pakistan6 months ago

PXL_20240122_063537075.jpg


Hello friends of steem for Pakistan, we are in a new week and I will say I started the week on the right note. It is lovely when the week is blessed and awesome. This is how I enjoyed the second day of the week.

I woke up quite early to prepare for school, there were some factors that would have made me late for work but it didn't. I arrived work very early, I was the first staff to arrive.


PXL_20240122_070740207.PORTRAIT.jpg

Not long, some of my colleagues arrived and they were looking happy and excited too. We all took pictures in the morning to signify a new week. There is always this feeling of excitement when you start your day with a smile. Not long we all went to the assembly ground for the morning devotion. The devotion is a time to sing praises, pray and teach the children good morals. The kids also play the drums during the devotion and this makes them quite very happy. Kids are always excited with extracurricular activities.


PXL_20240122_071202542.PORTRAIT.jpg

After the devotion period which ends by 8am, all the kids retired to the classes and learning activity starts. I teach mathematics, so I go round the classes to take them on mathematics. I love teaching the children and I try to make them understand what I am teaching, but some people won't still understand though, which means I have to go over the topic again.


PXL_20240122_071039227.PORTRAIT.jpg

It is always fun with the kids though and by 11am they all have a time for break, where they eat their food and drink water. They are always excited during the period, because they will have time to communicate and play with their mates.


I didn't stay long after the close of school, because I wanted to get some clothes from the market. Before going, I took some pictures again with my colleagues before moving out. It is always great to bond with colleagues. We are like a family in my place of work, so the bonding is necessary.

PXL_20240122_071438586.PORTRAIT.jpg

I went home and I couldn't wait to eat lunch, so I just went to the market to get some clothes and shoes. I got a jacket that I really loved. I stayed long in the market because I had to walk around looking for what I needed. It took time to get a good shoe for myself but I finally got it. On my way home, I felt very hungry and needed to buy some snacks before heading home.


PXL_20240122_150242367.jpg

I paid my way to the mall to get snacks and toiletries too. I took some time in the mall to get good brands of toiletries for my self and I also got snacks.

PXL_20240122_210120983.jpg

Things are usually very cheap and affordable in the mall too. I sat down at a sit-out to eat the snacks after which I went home.

PXL_20240122_210028602.jpg


I arrived the house pretty late and mom was worried too. I got home, refreshed myself and had dinner before sleeping.

I was so tired to make a post but I had time to upvote other creators before going to bed.
I enjoyed my day, though it was hectic but I just loved that I started the week on a happy tone.

How did your day go too, hope you enjoyed reading my diary?

I invite @imohmitch @davidmarkgeorge and @bossj23 to participate.

Sort:  
 6 months ago 

Yes your diary is amazing and way of writting is so good and I wana say something that you said exactly true that we are working in a same place we should build aztring bonding with other colleague because it is necessary for us your choice of your dressing is also adorable

 6 months ago 

Thank you very much for your kind words.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 6 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 6 months ago 

Where do you guys always see money to spend? 😁. It was a smiley Monday from the look at these pictures. No dull moment. In my case, every Mondays is always a bad day for me. I don't just know but that's it. Your day did go well no doubt. I wish mine could go well as yours.

 6 months ago 

Sorry if your Mondays are always stressful and not so good. About money to spend, there is a provider😁. Thanks for dropping by to comment.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 6 months ago 

Noted

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57889.17
ETH 3155.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42