Weekly Contest - Best Diary Game | Resumption Back To Work

in Steem For Pakistan3 months ago

PXL_20240528_135857794.PORTRAIT.jpg

Hello friends of Steem For Pakistan Community, I am elated to be a part of this wonderful contest for this week. I had one of the best days on Tuesday.

After the Holiday I had on Monday, I had to prepare for resumption on Tuesday and I would say I had a great resumption.

On Monday night, I had to plan out my day and I scribbled down things I want to do for the day on my note. I love planning and having a perfect vision of how my day should go. I slept late because of a post I saw on Steemit. I love puzzles, anagrams and quizzes. Anything that needs deciphering or figuring out. So the whole night was spent searching for loopholes to decipher the problem at hand.

I slept late and woke up early, my alarm knows how to make me wake up without hesitation. It was Work day, and I know I had to prepare early so I can leave for work.

I did my morning chores while listening to news on the radio. It is a daily routine I have come to appreciate. It keeps me updated about local happenings. That was where I heard that the Nigerian National anthem will be changed...I didn't actually like the idea of the National anthem being changed but I had to continue with my chores while laughing about it with my Dad.

I brushed and had breakfast at home before leaving for work. I had ironed my shirt, trouser and knotted my tie. I love looking good whenever I go to work, it builds my confidence a lot. I bid my parents goodbyes for the day and off I went to work.

PXL_20240528_081407582.PORTRAIT.jpg


I was really punctual to work, so I had time to meditate and look at my plans for the day, I also listened to music on my Spotify app and prayed too.

One app on my phone I love visiting bar social media apps is my Spotify app... I listen to music a lot and my day needed much music.

We had teacher's prayers and morning devotion with the pupils. It is always exciting to see the faces of these kids. They make my day amazing whenever I get to hear their voices.

PXL_20240528_140145739.PORTRAIT.jpg

I had my classes for the day and went for lunch during break. I just had a drink with snacks. I couldn't take pictures of it because I was powering my phone. The issue of electricity outage in Nigeria has been a norm over the years. I have only seen 24-hours supply of light when I was living in a Government Residential Area in Lagos. We've always had issues with electricity and I hope the government can fix that.

By 1:30pm, it was close of school and I left my office to take pictures. Some of my colleagues also came to take pictures with my phone.
It is amazing having a great relationship with my colleagues, it gives me a sense of belonging and family, away from home.

PXL_20240528_135928457.PORTRAIT.jpgPXL_20240528_140328729.PORTRAIT.jpg

PXL_20240528_140602472.PORTRAIT.jpgPXL_20240528_140641405.PORTRAIT.jpg

After the pictures session, I went back to my office to crack the CRYPTANALYSIS contest by @manuelhooks... I spent 3 hours on it and I finally had a breakthrough with the first part of the message. The second part is somehow tougher than the first part but I am still on it. Soon I will get the answer I need and participate in the contest.

PXL_20240528_151452047.jpg


I was tired and weak when I was done, so I went back home to have lunch. After which I went to the phone charging hub in my street to get my phone.

I work two jobs, so I went for the second part of my job, which was a class with a private client. I was done with him by 7pm and had to rush back home to rest.

PXL_20240528_184931646.jpg


I was really tired after the day's work and I slept off. I woke up by 12am and continued to crack the CRYPTANALYSIS before going back to sleep. I had an eventful day and it is my best day of the week.

PXL_20240528_141106928.PORTRAIT.jpg


Thank you for going through my post, I invite @basil20, @imohmitch and @davidmarkgeorge to participate in this contest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64166.71
ETH 2765.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72