Weekly Contest - Best Diary Game | Hello Tech, I am Prenuership - An Innovative workshop

in Steem For Pakistan4 months ago

PXL_20240322_130620593.jpg

Hello everyone in Steem for Pakistan community, welcoming us all to a new week where we write and engage with each other.
This week has been a long week of learning for me. On Friday, the learning was capped off with one of the best learning process. I would say I have added knowledge which will help me to make more content on the Steemit platform.

Woke up to brush my teeth early in the morning and do the necessary chores at home. I went to work to finalise my reports before moving off for the event of the day.

I had registered for a web3/blockchain event in Uyo, Akwa Ibom state, which was tagged Innovate24. The event was scheduled for Friday 22nd of march. I went to the event with @imohmitch.


PXL_20240322_160843069.jpg

We took a tricycle to the venue which was at Vinpy Hotels. It is a hotel in the heart of the city. On arriving the venue, we were welcomed by the event's ushers who showed us how to be logged in to the event. We scanned the QR code with our phones, which displayed our names with which we used in registering. We were allowed entry into the venue.

PXL_20240322_140109845.jpgPXL_20240322_105245670.jpg

I knew the event was going to be impactful from that moment. We arrived early enough so we could see everything first hand, but there were people already there. I sat down and waited for the event to start but was received with good music from the DJ who gave us good Afrobeats music. In no time the event started. With the MC introducing and welcoming us to the event, we all had a swell time.

PXL_20240322_105427094.jpg

The stage was set

The host of Innovate24 intimated everyone who attended on how our dreams can become reality if we decide to work towards it. He made great points as regards building a legacy.

The first speaker for the Innovate24 event, explained a lot about decentralisation and also gave us insight on how to get along with the trend and make the best out of it. This was inspiring and educative to me.

PXL_20240322_130901219.jpg

The First Speaker

The second speaker talked about marketing, she said it doesn't end at being acquainted with Technology but how we can market what we can do. She went on to give educative insights on the need for marketing.

PXL_20240322_133444116.PORTRAIT.jpg

The second speaker

All the speakers that talked, gave us an all round insight on decentralisation and the way forward.
We also had a panelist session which was very educational to me. We learnt the stories of other teach guys who started out small and we saw that they were consistent and intentional with what they were doing.

PXL_20240322_144259420.jpg

The Panelist session

I was so happy to be a part of the Innovate24. We had fruit salad for lunch and then we continued.

PXL_20240322_105612163.jpg

With Imohmitch

At the end of the event, I learnt that whatever I am good at, I should do my best to work towards becoming better and building a legacy for my self.

The event ended by 4pm and I took some pictures and interacted with other people who came for the event before heading home. It was a wonderful session.

PXL_20240322_140317222.PORTRAIT.jpg


I went home to have dinner, before sleeping off. I slept early because my phone was low.

But I was happy that I learnt something about decentralisation, the blockchain, technology and marketing. Hence came the name Hello Tech I am Prenuership, it was a workshop that taught us how we can take advantage of decentralisation in making money.

Thanks for going through my diary game.

I invite @imohmitch, @davidmarkgeorge and @bossj23 to participate in this contest.

Sort:  
 4 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64768.36
ETH 3436.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51