My View, Myself Wk29.

in Steem For Pakistan13 days ago

Greetings everyone, regards to my fellow steemians colleagues around the globe, how are you all doing today? Hope you are fine and healthy as for me am alright, it my pleasure having you in this contest and am so delighted for that, by the way I'm john from Nigeria, nice to see you in this contest "My View, Myself Week #29" organized by @saintkelvin17 here in #Steem-for-Pakistan.

What do you understand by the word June?
June is the sixth month of the year containing or having 30 days, it is a month that comes up after May and before July.

Tell us a brief story of what you experienced this month.
this past month Known as June is full many experiences and back up memories which I will be sharing with you some of those experiences .

IMG_20240625_170230_865.jpg

I experience some changes in my daily life like staying at home alone always and indoor unlike before that I normally go out to associate my self with friends and neighbors I don't I am becoming an introvert or what I don't know, I don't know what suddenly happened to me, though it is good , also I and noticed my seriousness and benefits from steemit unlike before that someone hardly vote or comment on my post, but last month which is June was totally different from the past year, that I was selected among winners in 5 different contest last week and I also received booming votes as well as vote from other steemians.

IMG_20240623_143814_245.jpg

Based on your numerous experience is June 2024 good or quite bad to you?
It was a very good one for that matter, remember I stated above that before now I usually spend time with friends and neighbors Instead of making the time useful to me, but last month I cut off a little bit that I started putting more interest in steemit than wasting it with friends, which am receiving the benefits from it now through the booming votes and contest winner now in steemit.

Screenshot_20240702-194125_1.png

What are your plans for July 2024?
My plans in July 2024 are as follows, I have in mind the plan of improving and adding more efforts to steemit, because hardwork and consistency In steemit brings fortune, also am planning to double my steem power through seriousness in the platform and steady engaging myself in contest challenge.
I have the plan of getting myself a girlfriend yes, it might be funny but am serious I have been single all through my life without any girlfriend or date but I have decided and concluded that this month of July will not pass me by.

I have finally come to the end of this contest and am inviting @josepha, @solperez, @tipu to take part in this contest thanks


Sort:  

So you just pick someone because you have no gf and you decided to?
Sorry, but I find that odd. For sure if you are in love and this will happen you will spend less time on Steemit.
Saying spending time with friends is a waste of time... If you really mean that I pity you. You might need them one day, for example if you have no longer access to internet, Steemit.

If you join the right contests you will most like earn with each one of them and it will take you, just to write, at most one hour per day..

Happy July
🍀❤️
@ wakeupkitty

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65527.96
ETH 3466.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52