Contest Alert: My View, Myself Week #30

in Steem For Pakistan2 days ago

Hello and warm greetings everyone regarding to all my fellow steemians colleagues and friends across the globe, how are you all doing today? I hope you are all fine and healthy as well as enjoying the beautiful moments July brings to us, today I welcome you all in this amazing contest "My View, Myself Week #30" organized by @saintkelvin17 here in #steem-for-pakistan.
telegram-5662082_1280.webpsource
What do you understand by the word Telegram?
Telegram is a social media platform or application that is used send message electronically to be delivered to someone or office etc.

IMG-20240714-WA0002.jpg

Do you have a Telegram account? If yes, what do you use it for? If no, why?

Screenshot_20240714-090037_1.pngScreenshot_20240714-084740.png

Yes of course I have a telegram account with a username @johndegreat247 which I used in chatting/messaging my friends and family, making video calls and voice call, secret chat , I also uses it to save files and documents, and I as well uses for bots and minig of different coins.

Tell us the things you love about Telegram.
Telegram is a very nice and easy social platform to access, the following are the reason and things I love about telegram......

  • telegram gives us enough and unlimited storage space to save all our documents and files.
  • telegram helps remove limitations on our file and videos sizes while maintaining speed capacity and reliability to our files
  • it very easy , fast and reliable while chatting or making call with friends on telegram
  • telegram has end-to-end encryption, customizable themes, and media-sharing capabilities and as well as good security aspect.
  • with telegram you can log out and log in any number of times from any number of devices simultaneously without losing or misplacing any data or files.
  • telegram is a very good and lovely chatting platform you can recommend to friends and family which I believe they will definitely enjoy it

Telegram now have airdrops mining, use two paragraphs to say few things about this feature.

Screenshot_20240714-095223.pngScreenshot_20240714-095230.png

Airdrops mining has become so popular in the last few months that many people took part in it believing and hoping that it will pay like the last one did known as Notcoin, to be sincere when the heard of Notcoin before it pays out I taught it was all scam and fake because I have done some minig like that that did not later pay out, so this gave me the impression and taught that Notcoin will be thesame with the other one that did not pay out.

But with the look of the way things is going now that we have so many airdrops mining coins, my taught is that most of them won't pay because many internet fraudsters has been using this opportunity to scam people, but no one knows which one is real or fake but we all are just hoping for nothing but the best.

I have finally come to end of this weeks amazing contest from @saintkelvin17 which I will like to invite my fellow steemians colleagues @yancar, @josepha, @dove11, to take part in this contest.


Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64669.52
ETH 3430.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52