1 picture 1 story

in Steem For Pakistan23 days ago

A warm greetings everyone regards to my fellow steemians around the world, how are you all doing today, hope you are enjoying the beautiful moments June brings to us, by the way I'm john from Nigeria it's my pleasure having you in this amazing contest "1 Picture 1 Story" here in #steem-for-pakistan, organized @suboohi, my intentions for taking part in this contest is to share with you a story and as also to bring out the best in me in terms of creativity and story telling

Pictures and stories are mostly meant for memories purpose because of it ability to help us recall and remember our past life experiences apart from the aspect of memories it helps us express our self well to people without doubt, they relates use to our past and also reminds us on places we have been, people we have meet and feeling we once had in the past. I will be sharing with you guys a pictures that contains memories of my classmates mates.

IMG_20220811_143722_216-1.jpg

It was our last day and as well last paper on our WAEC examinations in the years 2022, before the exam started some of us have already bought permanent marker and some even bought paint and scissors with the aim to paint and tear each other uniforms as a way of joy and happiness that we all are done and dusted with our exams, this has always been the tradition of the exam candidates in my school right from when I got into the school that's JSS1 so my sets won't be left out, the supervisor of that day exam came late must of us was complaining and eiger to carry out our plans but we don't have options than to wait for him or she patiently but we are in hurry to write and the exam and display our tradition, when he finally came we wrote the exam successfully when we were about leaving the hall our principal said we should wait for brief announcement and advice because this the last time he is going to see us in group like that again, after his speech and words of encouragement which I know it was good and fabulous but I almost shed tears because of what the principal said that this is the last time ever most of us are going to see our self together as we were that time and it is nothing but the truth because since after that exam I haven't set my eyes on most of class but rather we communicate with the help of phone call and social media, so after information we got from the principals and some teachers and staffs we just have to say bye bye and thank them for their efforts and discipline they put to make us to be in good moral and as well beneficial to the society,

IMG_20220811_143511_393-1.jpg

when we got out from the school gate behold some of our class mates who are going to the neighboring secondary came to celebrate with us, it was a massive one everybody was happy and jubilating, we even tear and painted some people uniform as well as mine which was tore by one of my best called Salvation by name so I have to put on my sweater because I was expecting that so I came prepared, during the celebration some of use took pictures with each other for memories sake while some refuse saying they are not photogenic I wonder how they will feel without the photo of their secondary school classmates, because even me that have a picture of the moment I still miss it assive the time and moment we shared should come to pass again because I miss all of them most especially those ones who are far from me now, but I wish them success in whatever they do because they are just like brothers and sisters to me now but life has shared us to our different destinations to fulfill our destiny ....miss you class mates.

I have come to the end of this wonderful contest I will like to use this opportunity to invite my fellow steemians @simonnwigwe, @kuzboy, @anthony002 and @patjewell to take part in this contest thanks


Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64814.42
ETH 3450.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52