Yellow: My View, Myself Wk31.

in Steem For Pakistan3 months ago

Hello friends;
Good morning, good afternoon, and good evening to you depending on when you are reading this post.


What do you understand by the word Yellow?

image.png
Source

Yellow 💛 means so many things which is the primary color in the spectrum of visible light that is positioned between orange and green colors. Yellow is associated with warmth, energy, and brightness.

Also, I understand that yellow symbolizes so many things which are based on the context in general it symbolizes peace, happiness, and caution. Yellow is commonly found in flowers and sounds which means it is a natural color. , I think the specific use of yellow is based on the context in which yellow is applied.


What if plants were colored yellow and not green?

Well, if plants were followed yellow and not green, it would indicate a significant difference in the pigment that is responsible for photosynthesis which the implications of having yellow plants results to the following.

  • Photosynthesis efficient.
    If plants were colored yellow and not green it would mean a different plant that absorbs light differently which would make the plants less efficient for consumption.

  • Aesthetic and Environmental Changes:
    Our landscapes would look different from the way it is looking which will affect our natural environment there by also affecting animals that feed on green plants.

Finally, if plants were colored yellow, and not green, it means the eating of green plants would be possible as any plants that are colored yellow are seen as plants that are not good for human consumption.


Show us two pictures of yellow objects and talk about them.

These are the two pictures of my yellow objects:

  • Kitchen water basket rice bowl
  • Rubber Manual Hand Blender

image.png

Kitchen water basket rice bowl
This object is very important in my kitchen which is what I am using to wash my parboiled rice, beans, spaghetti, etc. I am also used to washing vegetables and filtering other things in the kitchen. I bought it specifically for kitchen use at the time I gained admission.

Rubber Manual Hand Blender
This is the object I am using to grind pepper, onion, crayfish, and tomato in the kitchen. It has been so useful for me in the kitchen as I don't have to stress myself going about looking for how to grind or slice pepper anytime that I want to cook.


Mention three people whose best color is Yellow.
The three whose best color is yellow are my friends whom I know very well. The names are:

  • Augustina
  • Cynthia
  • Gift

I am inviting: @xaske, @eveetim, and @dave-hanny

Cc:-
@saintkelvin17

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 months ago 

Hello dear friend you shared a lovely article, and I'm glad to know yellow symbolizes peace and caution,
all the best

 3 months ago 

Thank good friend.

Hola gracias por la mención.

El color amarillo es un color espectacular y tiene muchos significados, creo que es un color agradable y bueno de presenta otras personas, la simpleza del amarillo le da un lugar para ser recordado como un buen color,la maquina de moler alimentos me gusta mucho a mi, como dices es buena y muy útil te ayuda mucho en tu hogar, yo también quisiera tener una asi.

Saludos.

 3 months ago 

Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 68547.43
ETH 2527.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53