"Contest Alert !!! || "Rainy Weather And Me".

in Steem For Pakistan2 months ago

Tell us how you feel when it rains.

image.png
Source

On a normal day, I do feel warm, but during rainy days I usually feel cold in such a way that it is a cadida, jacket 🧥 or sweater that I usually put on. My cold can get worse if I am beaten by rain which is the reason why I always prevent entering rain.

Cold and feverish is what I usually feel when it rains and today as it rains I couldn't go to school because of how cold I was feeling. I even felt too lazy to bathe with warm water, because I knew after taking my bath with warm water I would still feel cold as the weather is naturally cold.


What activities do you enjoy doing when it rains?

The activities that I do enjoy doing when it rains are sleeping and watching movies. Whenever it rains I will just be inside my room lying on my bed and watching a movie, and if it's not sleeping that I am sleeping, I will be playing games or reading my book.

image.png

However, in all and all the activity of sleeping and watching movies at the same time is the activity that I like doing when it rains. Whenever it rains, I don't like stressing myself because of how cold the weather is usually.


What is your favorite food or drink you enjoy during the rainy Weather? Tell us.

image.png

My favorite food that I enjoy eating during the rainy weather is fried potatoes, Plantain mix with fried egg or spaghetti. But I prefer eating fried food during the rainy weather. Eating junk food makes me feel more alright than eating heavy food which is the reason why fried potatoes and eggs are what I like eating.


Do you have any special memories linked to rainy Weather? Share with us.

Yes, I do have one special memory linked to rainy weather. This happened last year when I and my friends entered the rain and went home. While in school we were contemplating that it wouldn't rain not knowing that the rain was just waiting for us to leave the school gate before it would start.

Now this was what happened between me and my friends. As we stepped out of the school gate, it started raining immediately, and we had to where to run to that could prevent the rain from falling on us, we entered into the rain and went home. Reaching home it was as if I was soaked inside an ice block, but no I wasn't soaked inside an ice block.

I had to turn the gas cooker sits at close to it which I was putting and removing my hands on top of the flame. From what I experienced I told myself that no matter what I wouldn't enter inside rain again.

I am inviting: @xaske, @eveetim, and @dave-hanny

Cc:-
@abdullahw2

Sort:  

Hola amiga gracias por la mención.

La lluvia y tu no se llevan mucho por lo que un clima mas neutro te gusta mas, es normal que cuando llueve el frío te afecte a el resfriado a todos nos pas y afecta mucho aunque no lo creas, la comida chatarra es sabrosa aún sin lluvia pero tienes razon por que con la lluvia nuestro cuerpo necesita más comida, a mi tambien me encanta ver películas.

Saludos.

 last month 

Thank you sir. I do fear rainy season.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58183.32
ETH 2475.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38