"Contest Alert !!! || "3 days in a Desert".

in Steem For Pakistan5 days ago

Most time while sleeping I would just imagine so many things in my dreams which was a time in my life when I imagined myself spending some days in a desert.


Have you ever imagined spending three or more days in a desert? If yes then share your thoughts with us.

image.png
Source

Yes, I have never imagined spending three or more days in a desert. In place, we are been surrounded by desert there was a time in my school which was during my secondary school days when I went for an excursion in one of the deserts in my state.

After going to that desert which was just a day trip, I started to imagine myself spending three or more days in another desert that is even far and risky than the desert I went to with other students while in school. In my imagination, I saw myself climbing a very high mountain which at some point I couldn't climb the mountain.


During the three days, What essential items would you bring with you to survive in the desert, and why?

To survive in a desert one needs to have the following items which I have mentioned below.

  • Touchligh
  • Fishing Net
  • Blanket
  • Water purification tablets
  • Matches
  • Tarp
  • Food etc

The above items are necessary to survive in a desert. Touchlight is used for seeing roads during the dark, fishing nets for catching fish, blankets for covering the body, matches for lighting fire, and food for cooking and drinking.


What type of foods and drinks would you like to take during your 3-day days Trip in a desert? A, also tell us reasons.

image.png
Source

  • Rice
  • Water
  • Food
  • Energy drink
  • Glucose

The aforementioned items are the type of food and drinks to survive in a desert because being in a desert would melt beneath the water and be the way out, and also we need energy drinkslucose for strength in a desert. The reason is that I like such types of food.


If you were asked to take one of your Steemit friends with you for your three-day desert stay, who would you take and why?

If we're I asked to take one of my Steemit friends with me, I would take this user @ruthjoe with me for my three-day desert stay. The reason why I would take the user is that she has been nice to me since I joined the Steemit platform and I like how she supports and advises me.


I am inviting: @beevicsam, @dave-hanny, and @jasminemary

Cc:-
@abdullahw2

Sort:  
 5 days ago 

Thanks for the invite.
Your visit to the Desert will be such a good one and adding glucose to your food is a smart idea.

Wish you the best.

 4 days ago 

Thank you for accepting my invitation.

 2 days ago 

How I wish you wrote longer comments and engaged. Do you believe this is possible?

 2 days ago 

I believe it is possible @steemcurator04

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65792.35
ETH 2676.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90