Weekly Contest - Best Diary Game | Hangout with cousins/ get-together 💕

in Steem For Pakistan2 days ago (edited)
GREETINGS

Assalamualaikum. How are you Steemians. Hope you all are well I am good too by the grace of ALLAH ALMIGHTY. My name is jiya and today I am going to participate in this contest .

IMG_20240818_015616.jpg


Yesterday was a fantastic day I have ever spent in this year. Me and my cousins planned after a long time to meet up and go to Lahore I was very excited I got ready at 12 pm . I wear western because I usually wear eastern so I decided to wear different.

IMG_20240818_013547_0552.jpg


We picked our cousins at their home and went to the Lahore about 1pm.The weather was very good and it was about to rain. Cool breeze was blowing we became very happy that weather was fantastic that amuse us a lot . We laugh share jokey tease each other . However our travel time was amazing.

IMG20240817180210.jpg


When we reached Lahore We saw that clouds suddenly appear and it began to rain We became a little bit worried because we thought that the plan was about to spoil because last time when rain occurs in Lahore . Most parts of this city sinks . But after some time the rain stops we were in car and we thanked ALLAH ALMIGHTY that our planned won't be ruined 😅.

IMG_20240817_160511.jpg


After that we went to emporium Mall. We saw clothes there and I saw some cute indoor playing games at the shop I collect the picture I really like it. We buy some jewelry watches and other things from there .

IMG_20240817_160439.jpg


We spend time in the mall about an hour . We felt hungry and we decided to go to cheesious to eat. The restaurant was beautiful inside the ambience was good too .We ordered pizza pasta chicken piece the dishes were very elegant. The best part is that there is the option of refilling coke 😅. Besides joke it was good and calm place to eat . I hope I will visit there again.

After eating we decided to go to carnival . During reaching there we stopped the car and buy some brownies from layers . Then we reached the play land. It was beautiful too . Moreover the best part is that when we reached there the rain starts . It was shocking that first we afraid of rain and when the rain starts we got excited the reason is that it was not too rain . So we buy tickets enter the park and sat below the umberella . We gossips talk with each other each Brownies that we brought form layers.

IMG_20240818_012109_0236.jpg


We enjoyed alot . After that we went to Winterland . Spend time there enjoy a lot . And then we went to ice cream shop eat ice cream there .

Snapchat-2114689312.jpg


It was a good day . We went home around 8:30 pm. I was very tired and then went to sleep . That's how I spend my day.

All the pictures are taken from my own phone OPPORENO3

I would like to invite my three friends to participate in this contest @jannat12 @yanti48 @wakeupkitty to participate in this contest.

ALLAH HAFIZ TAKE CARE 💕
Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 60478.98
ETH 2653.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45