The diary game / spending day with my sister ❣️

in Steem For Pakistanlast month
GREETINGS

Assalamualaikum how are you Steemians. Hope you all are well. I am good too by the grace of ALLAH ALMIGHTY .My name is jia. I joined the steemit platform since may and I am on steemit as @jiya99.

IMG_20240806_094820.jpg


These days me and my sister spend day together because our University is closed and we are on vacations so we feel relaxed and fun everyday. However we went outside the garden to saw the mangoes because me and my sister crave for having mango shake .

There's one mango inside the fridge and we went to the garden to pick more mangoes as the mango season is going to end so there are few mangoes left on the tree. So we cannot reach at that height they always fell on the ground by the wind. I saw here and there on the ground and suddenly there are two mangoes that are on the ground. One is inside the lemon tree . Trees🌴 were actually side by side.

IMG20240805083121.jpg


So we were very happy and went inside the room and show the mangoes to our father he became very happy because the past days mangoes didn't fell at the ground. Then I made the mango shake for me and my sister We drink two glasses I drink one glass of shake and then kept in refrigerator the other glass because I like the cold shake a lot .

So after half an hour I drank the second one too It was very tasty and yummy because mangoes are grown without the pesticides so it is very different from mangoes that are brought from Bazaar .

IMG20240805055228.jpg

Then after that we slept for some hours because we have not slept till last night because we have awaken the whole night as there are vacations.
After w We woke up then we asked our brother to bring the burger . I wanted to eat for a week but do not get chance to buy it. However I thanked ALLAH ALMIGHTY the burger was very tasty we enjoyed a lot by eating it .

IMG_20240806_094539.jpg

After that I asked my brother to bring the my favourite cake. As I always crave for some sweet after eating . He called me and said that the cake was not available that I always eat he said that another chocolate cake is available I said that bring it it's taste was okay but not too good as much as I like the chocolate cake that I always eat.

IMG_20240806_094603.jpg


After that I went to sleep . That's how I spend my day .

All the pictures are taken from my own phone OPPORENO3
ALLAH HAFIZ TAKE CARE ❣️
Sort:  

Your post is amazing. You explained everything very nicely. Keep it up dear and also support me.

Thanks for appreciation dear . U can freely ask anytime ☺️

 last month 

CONGRATULATIONS!!

Your post has been supported by THE DEC TEAM. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere, and any tags.

Black Modern Personal LinkedIn Banner_20240801_181829_0000.jpg

Loading...
 last month 

I like your post in which you mentioned about mango and mango is a fruit which is very delicious and it is very good to eat it has a nice circle and its color which It is drinking and we can make a lot of it like milk shape and many other things then you are a very good thing and you told that if we take it from the end market then its drugs are used and If we take them from the garden, etc., they break us before our eyes, and they are very good, which we usually take from the garden.

Thanks for reading 🤗👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57972.96
ETH 2357.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36