The diary game /27 July 2024 /Foodie day

in Steem For Pakistanlast month
GREETINGS

Aslamoalaikum how are you Steemians. Hope you all are well .I am good too by the grace of ALLAH ALMIGHTY. I am becoming physiotherapist. I have completed my two years of degree. I have joined the steemit since may . My name is jiya and I am on steemit as @jiya99.

IMG_20240728_051220.jpg


MORNING

I get up in the morning I woke up from the phone call that my father did he said that a boy is coming to our home u have to bring the sweets from him. After that I told my mom about it . my mother asked why he's coming It was because that my cousin is going to married . And sweets are because of that engagement.
My mother called and give the hartiest congratulations to them.

IMG_20240727_195545.jpg

I open the sweets and saw that there were other sweets like matichor laddu barfi . I do not like them because my favorite sweet is gulab jamun . I love it a lot but I still try them they are tasty too .I do not try the motichor laddu because I do not like it very much so I don't taste it I eat the other sweets that he brought it with.

IMG_20240727_195600.jpg


EVENING

It was evening I felt hungry and I asked my brother to bring biryani for me hurry . He went and bring the tasty Biryani for me . I enjoyed a lot by eating. It was yummy. After that scroll mobile saw steemit contests upvote the posts for sometime . Then i watch my favourite kdrama Vincenzo . I enjoyed a lot by watching it . Then I make tea for myself as I always crave for taking tea after having breakfast lunch and dinner . I am tea lover . If I do not take the headache starts and I feel dizzy.

IMG_20240727_195616.jpg


After eating and taking tea and watching a dramas I go to sleep for about 3 hours I can't imagine how I can sleep such early I do not remember when I sleep perhaps it was a weakness for the past few days because I said my mother was not well and I have to work for the whole day. My sister was busy too in her family exams so I have to take care of all the things.

However I sleep for about 3 hours and then woke up it's time for dinner My mother has cooked at home but I do not want to eat chapati or something made at home . I want to eat some thing tasty and light . So my brother order the chicken pattie burger for me I like it and eat it. It was not too heavy it is light and tasty .

IMG_20240728_051150.jpg


So we can say It was a foodie day . However now I am too tired and going to sleep . This is how I spend my day .

All the pictures are taken from my own phone oppoReno3
ALLAH HAFIZ TAKE CARE❤️
Sort:  

Your diary game is very nice because I am foodie too😁.

Thanks☺️

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54260.52
ETH 2284.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30