You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Comment contest||My favourite black and white capture||3 SP reward

in Steem For Pakistanlast month
Aslamoalaikum . My name is jiya and I am on steemit as @jiya99 . First of all I thanks to @sahar78 for publishing this contest .

IMG_20240727_205052.jpg


This picture reminds me of a day in university. The weather was very beautiful and elegant. I stand on the terrace of building and enjoying the cool Breeze.
Memories make you cherish in the moments when you are at very low .So I was scrolling my gallery and saw this picture. I remember that beautiful day . This is the picture my friend clicked for me.

The picture is taken from my own phone OPPORENO3
ALLAH HAFIZ TAKE CARE

I would like to invite @wakeupkitty @yanti48 @jannat12 to participate in this contest ☺️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56278.39
ETH 2377.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29