Nature Photography Weekly Photography Challenge 38 | by @jiya99

in Steem For Pakistan5 days ago

Assalamualaikum how are you Steemians.Hope you are well. I am good too by the grace of ALLAH ALMIGHTY. My name is jiya . I have joined steemit since may . I am on statement as @jiya99 . Today I'm participating in this contest thanks @uzma4882 to allow us to participate .

IMG_20240805_230045.jpg

As I love nature very much this is the picture I took in my garden as in this season lemon start growing and this is the lemon tree in my garden I went outside and saw this it was looking very beautiful. So I took picture from my phone .

IMG_20240806_202215.jpg


This is another picture I took in my university. The sky was looking very elegant the weather was very beautiful and cool breeze was blowing. There were clouds on the sky that makes the sky more beautiful and attractive as everyone loves the rainy season so as I am natural lover too I always took pictures of the nature whenever I get the chance. I seeing this picture I have the flashback beautiful memory .

IMG_20240807_012117.jpg


No doubt the nature is very beautiful and by seeing the sky trees flowers leaves shows that the creator ALLAH ALMIGHTY has made the world very beautiful and then it just shows that how the beautiful creativity the creator has made. As I love sky very much I always saw and captured beautiful moments in my phone . Besides I love photography alot . This is an other picture I took in my university.

IMG_20240807_012134.jpg


I would like to invite my three friends to participate in this contest @abdullahw2 @jannat12 @yanti48

All the pictures are taken from my own phone OPPORENO3
ALLAH HAFIZ TAKE CARE ❣️
Sort:  
Loading...
 yesterday 

I like your post pre I like your post very much in which you have done very good photography of plants and also of sky and clouds of clouds I like your photography very much Mostly I like your photography of clouds and sky

Thanks❤️

I like your photographs. It was really amazing and beautiful. The quality of your photographs was really nice. I like your post. I'm obsessed with your photographs.

Thankusomuch 🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59694.50
ETH 2603.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54