Contest || "Review The Best Street Vendor Of Your Area"

in Steem For Pakistan2 months ago

Assalamualaikum
How are you STEEMIANS....
Hope u all are well ......
Thank you for allowing us to participate in this beautiful contest. ....
Thanks @abdullahw2 for this beautiful and elegant contest.....

   THE BEST STREET VENDOR OF MY AREA 

pexels-hatice-baran-153179658-11073239.jpg

THE Best street vendor of my area is uncle ashraf ......
He comes twice a day in our street .....
He came since I was a little child ...

WHAT TYPE OF PRODUCTS HE SELL?

HE brings the tasty golgappas (Pani puri) at our street.... He bring the gold gappas since I was kid...... As I am fond of eating and my favorite dish is golgappa so whenever I listen his voice I rush towards the gate in search of him we have a nice bonding because I say he came since I was a child.....
The quality of his gold gappas is very good ....
There are some other street vendors who bring golgappas in our street but their quality is not good and their taste is bad ......
So I don't like their gol gappas once I tried their too ..... But I became very ill because of the poor quality of oil in which they fry gol gappas......
So from that day I decided not to buy woke up as for many other street vendor as their quality is very bad......
From that day I decided not to buy from any other street vendor because of their poor quality products....
Then from that day I always buy the world cup pass from uncle ashraf and wait every day for him.....

istockphoto-493498557-1024x1024.jpg

THE REASON WHY HE IS BEST 
        STREET VENDOR

THE REASON IS THAT WHY HE IS BEST AMONG ALL OF THE STREET VENDORS BECAUSE HE TREAT THE PEOPLE NICELY AND CALMLY HIS BEHAVIOR IS VERY ATTRACTIVE AND GOOD HE'S A NICE PERSON..... OTHER STREET VENDORS DO NOT BEHAVE GOOD WITH THE PEOPLE THAT'S WHY MOST OF THE PEOPLE LIKE UNCLE ASHRAF BECAUSE OF HIS KIND AND GOOD BEHAVIOR.... FROM HERE I ALSO UNDERSTAND THAT YOUR NICE NATURE AND GOOD BEHAVIOR IS ESSENTIAL FOR WINNING THE PEOPLE'S HEART...... EAGLES WHEN I COME HERE UNCOLLECTION FOR THE OTHERS I DON'T LIKE OTHERS BECAUSE OF THEIR RUDE BEHAVIOR SO GOOD BEHAVIOR IS VERY IMPORTANT IN LIFE TO MAKE BEAUTIFUL PLACE IN ANOTHER'S HEART....

istockphoto-508583729-1024x1024.jpg

 INTERESTING INCIDENT.....

YES I HAVE AN INTERESTING INCIDENT WITH HIM....
AS I SAID HE CAME SINCE I WAS CHILD AND I USED TO BUY WORLD COMPASS EVERYDAY BECAUSE I LOVE THEM TO EAT ONE DAY I DID NOT BUY WOKE UP PASS FROM HIM HE BECAME A BIT WORRIED BECAUSE I EVERYDAY BY FROM HIM SO HE KNOCKED THE DOOR I CAME TO THE DOOR AND HE ASKED HIM ARE YOU OKAY ??? HE WAS WORRIED BECAUSE AS I SAID I WAS A KID AND I EVERYDAY WAIT FOR HIM TO EAT GOLGAPAS THAT DAY I REALIZE HUMANITY STILL EXIST HE WAS NOT GREEDY PERSON INSTEAD I SAW A BODY IN HIS EYES FOR A CHILD .... I BECAME FAN OF HIM FROM THAT DAY......

I would like to invite
@yanti84
@hafizhanmyesha
@jannat12

Hope you will like my participation in this contest.....
ALLAH HAFIZ ❤️
TAKE CARE ❤️

Sort:  
Loading...
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68608.97
ETH 3280.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74