SEC-S17 /W6| "🌸What do you prefer to do in your leisure time?"

in Steem For Pakistan3 months ago

Hello Steemians, welcome to my post. I am excited to participate in this challenge which I have talked about "What do you prefer to do in your leisure time?".


🌸 Reading a book or listening to music?

As a student reading a book is what I prefer doing in my leisure time to listening to music. Reading a book would help me to pass my examination very well, become a better student, intelligent, smart, and know things that I may not know.

image.png
Source

Reading books means acquiring new knowledge, if you are a student I would advise you to take your studies seriously as the only way you can pass your examination excellently is through reading the book which I have made my habitat


🌸 Social media, using Instagram or Facebook?

Since I became a steemian I have domp my Facebook account which if you check me on Facebook you will see that I am not an active Facebook user. Also the same thing applicable to Instagram.

I stopped using Instagram 2 years ago and as of the time that I was both active on Instagram and Facebook, it was Facebook that I enjoy using as my social media. Currently, my social media platform is Steemit and just WhatsApp.


🌸 A movie Night with friends or family? Why?

image.png
Source

Friends are worth it when it comes to watching movies with friends than with family. I can remember the year I used to watch a movie with my family at night the faces of my parents usually looked at when certain parts were shown.

I usually feel shy watching movies with family. To this, I like watching a night movie with friends because friends like talking and explaining a movie more than parents.


🌸 Keeping a pet at home, Cat or Dog? Tell us the reason. OR If you prefer to spend time in the lap of nature and planting ☘️, then let us know.

image.png
Source

For once I don't like cats, but I like dogs. A dog Is my most preferred pet that I like keeping at home. In my family, we have a dog and I like taking better care of dogs more than cats. I don't like the faces of a cat and how they cry. I have never taken care of the cat, but I have taken good care of the dog. Dog is a loving and understanding pet and having one at home can make you feel happy.

I am inviting: @joymm, @dave-hanny, and @woka-happiness

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 3 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 3 months ago 

You have written beautifully well Sir, it is sweet to have your friends around to watch movies together. Thank you all and I wish you the best.

Thank you ma.

This post has been upvoted by @italygame witness curation trail


If you like our work and want to support us, please consider to approve our witness




CLICK HERE 👇

Come and visit Italy Community



Hi @jasminemary,
my name is @ilnegro and I voted your post using steem-fanbase.com.

Come and visit Italy Community

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61586.28
ETH 2569.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55