SEC-S14 /W3|"My Achievements In 2023 "

in Steem For Pakistan10 months ago

2023 is is year of blessings for me I am forever grateful to God who has made it possible for me to achieve what I have achieved in 2023. I am been occupied with school activities which I do find difficult to participate in other things.


What are your real-life achievements in 2023?

IMG_20231215_113057.jpg
Pixabay

My real-life achievement in 2023 is academic success. In 2023, I wrote my professional examination which I passed with flying colors I am now in my final year at the University of Calabar studying physiotherapy.

Of all the years that I have spent in school, 2023 is the year that I got the best result so far compared to all other years. As a student passing your professional examination and seeing yourself in the final level is a big achievement.

image.png

At the beginning of this year, my iPhone 8 screen got broken so I stopped using the phone and began using an Android phone that am not satisfied with. As of last month, I bought another iPhone that is higher than my previous iPhone.

Also, I have achieved paying for my house in school, paying my final year school school, and other school expenses ahead of time. Finally, I achieved success in my clothing business. The profits that I made this year from my clothing business are higher compared to what I made last year which I have used part of the money for the expansion of my business.


What are your Steemit achievements in 2023?

Steemit is a nice place to be. A place where we learn from one another and get supported for our efforts and many more I have achieved many upvotes from the Steemit team, booming, community curators, and even you my friend.

IMG_20231215_112439.jpgIMG_20231215_112514.jpg

Soonest I will become a dolphin on Steemit and I can't wait to share my success with you. My dolphin celebration is around the corner which will become a huge success for me.


What are the goals you wish to achieve in real life next year?

In real life, I have a lot of goals that I want to achieve which I have listed according to my priorities.

  • I want to become a graduate
  • I want to expand my business.
  • I want to become financially free.
  • I want to buy or build my dream house.
  • I want to travel abroad for business
  • I want to get married

What are the goals you wish to achieve in Steemit next year?

In Steemit next year, I want to achieve a lot of success. I want to make friends with those within and outside Nigeria. However, come. next year I want to have more than 20k Steem power.

I also want to become a moderator, community, and Steem representative next year. From next year when I become a graduate, I want to put in more effort in Steemit so I can achieve all that I want to achieve next year.

@dave-hanny, @ruthjoe, and @vickyson I am inviting you all

Sort:  
Loading...
 10 months ago 

Congratulations for passing an academics with flying colours. Hard work pays the result. It is great moment for every student studying in classes. You made many profits from the clothing business sounds superb. Also cheers for getting new brand I phone as your last one got scratches at the screen. As you are quality user, your target of 20k is not far away. Wish you success and prospering journey.

I appreciate your support friend.

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 10 months ago 

It is a great achievement for a student that you have scored well in your exams. More income in your clothing business than last year is an achievement. You have achieved great success in real life. You've got enthusiastic support on Steemit and staying from Dolphin. Good luck on setting good goals for next year.

Thanks for your wishes sir.

 10 months ago 

Hello friend, is good you bought a better iphone, I also love iPhones. Steemit has really been good to you this year and this is very nice dear.

Is good you have plans of going to abroad for business and also getting married next year. I hope you achieve all these things.

I appreciate your support thanks.

 10 months ago 

You are always welcome my friend. This year was very tough but we all achieved alot.

Happy Sunday my friend and I hope for the best next year. Once again I wish you good luck in this contest.

Congratulations on those results!!
Believe me, when you finish your studies, you will have the world at your feet. As a physiotherapist, you would be able to work anywhere in the world.
Well done!

As for a new iPhone, it is true what they say: once an iPhone user, always an iPhone user.

I wish you all the best, not only for the contest but also for 2024 and completing that final year!

Thank you ma. Indeed, schooling in Nigeria is not easy. Thanks for supporting me.

Pleasure!☕

Your achievement this year is high and it's beautiful that you were able to have a financial support for your business and steemit platform, I wish that God will Grant your heart desire for the expansion of your business and graduation, best wishes and thanks for the invitation.

Thanks so much ma, for I appreciate your support.

 10 months ago 

Excelente amiga me alegro por ti de que las ventas de ropa este año haya aumentado el doble también de que hayas podido pagar la escuela ya por allí estarás tranquila sin preocupaciones de que debes pagar ese dinero.

Tenemos un mismo sueño por el que tenemos que trabajar para cumplir que es alcanzar nuestro primer delfín.
Estoy segura de que lo lograremos gracias a la constancia y al apoyo que siempre se recibe dentro de la plataforma.

El próximo año todos tus sueños que faltan por cumplirse hacia la realidad como tener tu casa viajar y poder casarte Dios mediante todos los podrás cumplir.

Thanks my dear, for coming around.

Hola amiga

Los estudios son muy importantes Pero sabemos que estamos en un momento de la actualidad donde cuesta mucho dinero poder graduarse de algo qué bueno que en este año 2023 tú has podido conseguir el dinero Gracias a tus trabajos y a tus ventas para poder pagar la escuela porque esto sería una preocupación menos para ti.

También estoy trabajando como tú para conseguir mi primer delfín Esto es algo que cuesta muchísimo pero con esfuerzo y dedicación y mucho compromiso lo estamos logrando esperemos que en este 2024 todas las metas se nos cumplan y sobre todo las que tienes muy planteadas en tu mente.

Suerte en tu concurso
Saludos

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62228.71
ETH 2419.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57