One Picture And One Story Week #11".

in Steem For Pakistan7 months ago

Hello, my good Steemit friends! I am happy to have you here reading through my post, in which I talked about "One Picture And One Story Week #11". which is organized by @suboohi


A story about my first visit to Agbokim waterfall with my friends.

IMG_3011.jpeg

My first day at Agbokim waterfall was an amazing experience that I had with my friends at the waterfall. The two of my friends who went with me to the waterfall are girls who like playing and taking photos.

Cynthia is the name of the fastest girl in the photo who began to act strong the moment we step our feet inside the waterfall. She is a shy type and someone who doesn't have the mind to bear pains or the mind to take the risk.

The second person whose name is Jessica doesn't like cold water, but as for me whether cold or hot water I like entering them. As we stepped our feet deeper into the water Jessica began crying that she could not stay inside the water and that we should be going.

As we all agreed to come out of the water. On our way out of the water, a bird flew closer to our direction and immediately Cythian saw it she ran and fell inside the water and Jessica began laughing at her.

Cynthia got angry with me and Jessica and decided to leave us behind and we began telling her sad stories that had happened in the waterfall before she calmed down and decided to wait for us.

@dave-hanny, @yakspeace, and @kuzyboy I am inviting you all

Sort:  
 7 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Having fun together as friends is one of the exciting facts about having friends. You get to laugh, cry and make fun of each other while also looking out for them.

Though Cynthia fell, I'm sure you all had a great time.
Nice write up.

 7 months ago 

Thanks for your participation. Best of luck for the contest
Entry number 2

Taking a trip can be very boring but when accompanied with friends,it’s of the best thing due to the fun one will have and also the memories that will be made.I feel bad for Cynthia thou I’m sure you guys will remind her of it everytime and tease her for it

You right, because of the long distance.

Exactly it we not be as much fun

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66216.02
ETH 3547.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.01