Mapping Your Vision 2030

in Steem For Pakistanlast year

Hello Steemians! Greetings to you from @jasminemary. Today I am here to share with you my biggest dream for the year 2030 as my entry to the contest which is organized by @artist1111.


What is your biggest dream for the year 2030?

image.png
source

My biggest dream for the year 2030 is to have a family of my own where my husband and children will all be together living happily as one family. The pride of every woman is to get married to a lovely and kind man which is my dream in 2030 which is just 7 years from now.

Besides me getting married to a loving man, my dream is to also have a business of mine that is answering my name. I love fashion so much which is the reason why I always dream of having a having a clothes business.


How do you plan to achieve your goals and change them into a reality?

Well in terms of getting married and having my children in the year 2023, I plan not to mess around with men all in the name of a relationship. I plan to live a faithful and decent lifestyle that is free of sexual relationships until I get married.

Also that for having a business in my name I have been working hard to achieve that beautiful goal of mine because I currently am in the clothing business where I do buy and sell wears both men's and women's wear.


How do you see yourself progressing towards your goals in this decade?

I see myself progressing very well toward achieving my goal because I have been working rightfully to achieve my goals. Just as I have said earlier I am into the clothing business which am very proud of because I am getting good money from the business.

I invite : @onlyonefave and @yakspeace and @kemzy21

Sort:  
 last year 

Having a family of your own is a very natural property that will really give you joy my friend, I hope you finally get it.
I wish you good luck.

I appreciate your support 🙏

Loading...

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Great plans
Wish you good luck

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted by @hive-181224. The Steem Talent Community where the Steemian can share their posts related to their talent.User can share any type of talent and this community will support.

👉Let's grow this community together. Join and subscribe here.👇

Steem Talent

IMG_20230702_132800.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64258.81
ETH 2772.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65