Grandmother: My View, Myself Wk32.

in Steem For Pakistan2 months ago

Hello Steemians, welcome to my post. I am excited to participate in this challenge which I have talked about "Grandmother"


What do you understand by the word Grandmother?

image.png
Source

The word "Grandmother" means the other of my father or mother. The word Grandmother means the woman who gave birth to my father or mother and trained them to become successful in life just as the way my parents are taking good care of me. If I should give birth today, it means my son or daughter would be calling my mother grandmother.


Is your grandmother still alive, if no, tell us what led to her death, if yes, tell us how she's doing.

My grandmothers are both late. My grandmother from my mother died last year. They were very old and if am not mistaken they both lived for more than 100 years of age.

My grandmother died naturally while asleep and she died smiling. While she was still alive we were taking good care of her, providing her with whatever that she needed. She got old to the point where she couldn't do anything for herself even feed, she couldn't feed herself unless someone was around to feed her.


Is there an old woman in your neighborhood? Tell us about her as well.

Currently, I am staying in a student area where there are no old women in the area. But in my village, there are many old women in my neighborhood. 80% of the old women in my neighborhood are using a walking stick to support themselves and they hardly go out, but they like engaging themselves in farm work.

Like the old woman who is staying closer to my parent's house, is using a walking stick to support herself, and also, whenever you see her sitting outside you will see her breaking melon (Egusi) or doing one or two things. She is always busy with herself.


Tell us about the best advice you have received from an old woman.

The best advice that I have received from an old woman is the advice that I should be serious with my life and serious with my academics and that I should remain a good and well-respected girl. I have been trying my best to live my life up to this advice.

I am inviting my friends; @dave-hanny, @woka-happiness, and @vickyson to also join me.

Cc:-
@saintkelvin17

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 2 months ago 

I respect you, I really liked your post in which you talked about my grandmother, well, I don't have a grandmother, she passed away, she died in an accident and she was very nice and There is a carpenter mother living in our neighbor who is very rude and she is very much a carpenter, she doesn't even work and she sits outside, so many people sit next to her and talk very nice things to me. There is a lot to like

Same here as me. My grandmother passed on a few years ago. Thank you for your support.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60637.64
ETH 2405.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60