Weekly Contest :Best Diarygame Of The Week :Booming Vote For Winners

Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim
Assalamu Alaikum Wa Rahmatullah

Dear Steam for Pakistan!

I am Jasimuddin. I am an employee of a madrasa institution and also do journalism. Love and respect to all admins and moderators of the community. Hope all are well by the grace of Almighty God. I am also well by His grace. Today I came to share how I spent my day on January 27. Today I came to participate in @hive-180106 moderator's diary game contest. I would like to thank him very much for organizing such a beautiful competition.

The morning

I left my house and went to Madrasa through this road like everyday and on my way I came across this railway line. I have already said that I am an employee of a madrasa institution. Since today is Saturday, the madrasa is closed, so I left for the market through this road.

The breakfast

So early in the morning, I still haven't eaten. After coming to the market, he first has a light breakfast and goes to the fish market. The distance from my house to the market is 7 to 10 minutes. As fish is needed for cooking at home, he buys 1 kg of sea fish of his choice and delivers it to his home and goes to work.

Noon

After completing some necessary work in the morning, I come home to eat in the afternoon.

After eating as usual, he rode an easy bike and went to a cool garden in Harikhali-Kunchemora in my upazila to collect news. A fellow journalist friend of mine named Russell Islam was already staying there. I forgot to capture a picture standing next to the kul tree in the midst of so much noise.

Sorry for that. I took a picture in the dark and Absa Bolo to remind myself suddenly at dusk. Collected pictures and videos with him and went to the neighboring village of Kanyadah. After spending the required time with another journalist friend of mine named Shahriar, we crossed the rural road and left for home. Already evening falls in nature.

The evening

After collecting pictures and videos of cool garden, bring a packet of delicious and fresh cool for the family. As it was very cold outside in the winter weather, I came home a little early. My wife and our only daughter are very happy because there are so many flowers in the packet.

I am also very happy to forget the tiredness of the whole day after handing over the cool packet to them and returning home safely at night. Came in and did a little steemit work and started preparing to post my diary game to share with you guys. Hope you like my diary game today. Wishing you all the best, I bid you farewell.

I would like to invite
@rumanaafroz,
@abdulmukit and
@mariarodriguez
to participate in this competition.

Thanks everyone for visiting my blog today.

Best regards @jasimuddin0

Sort:  
 7 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57983.67
ETH 2465.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41