Winter photography challenge by @jannatmou

in Steem For Pakistanlast year (edited)


Assalamualaikum
Everyone. I am @jannatmou
From #Bangladesh
Hello, I hope by the grace of Allah you are all well, living a healthy and beautiful life, thanks to the blessings of all of you I am also well by the grace of Allah Alhamdulillah.@uzma4882 many thanks for organized nice contest.

IMG_20230105_171501_154.jpg

https://w3w.co/salaried.indoor.disengage
You can see that even in this harsh winter, people are paying their bills by boat. Here we took pictures of this scene on camera while traveling. Winter means different kinds of pies, ah true joy. No matter how cold it is, we don't forget to have fun. We have had many experiences while traveling. We usually go for outings to develop my baby's brain. So here we present to you beautiful photography. After the long heat, people wait for winter. The mild winter breeze brings chill to the heart.

f85of4KXmvsQJy974FRvm9w7ttkZ9K7PZ8JeKKtLWsiCW1GbQRTenjkYKWFU39cSTPSs7tGHFsEMtgL1neSRqgLjbfYgZf9DEzFnTWS13HYnn2ygjSrkboA49Ay83fRaHrmgZXYznRAnrtGxF8HEph8XSBjv6FfBdpCXrLLpje8wZwtdjrAFbVErMUPbCVhJc9uBnJ6UEJ.png

Thank you for reading my wishlist & article blog .Stay safe, stay happy new year
https://twitter.com/MJannatmou?t=hLsfe_ZN1XWr_ZWbdQLEng&s=09

I am inviting three of my friends on my behalf @solexybaba @radleking & @kyrie1234 everyone Congratulations and thanks for reading my post,



All Prepared by @jannatmou


Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last year 

চমৎকার উপস্থাপনের সাথে দারুন কিছু শীতকালীন ফটোগ্রাফি। সত্যিই অসাধারণভাবো আপনি আপনার পোস্টটি উপস্থাপন করেছেন। শুভকামনা রইল আপনার জন্য।

 last year 

I am so happy to see your comment thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69034.81
ETH 3815.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50