Weekly Drawing Contest || Week-12 || Draw a Pineapple

in Steem For Pakistanlast year

Assalamualaikum
Everyone.I am @jannatmou
From #Bangladesh

Hello,I hope by the grace of Allah you are all well, living a healthy and beautiful life, thanks to the blessings of all of you I am also well by the grace of Allah Alhamdulillah,First of all I would like to thank the moderator of Steem For Pakistan Community @enamul17 for organizing such a wonderful contest.Today I am Drawing Contest || Week-12 || Expressing my skills by participating in Draw a Pineapple Let's begin.

IMG-20230528-WA0007.jpg
Cover Created By Canva
I always like to do art I think this art will one day bring me success to gain many experiences. I think my hand drawn pineapple art would have been more beautiful. Later I will be more focused on creating art. I like to make art by planning it myself.

5ShzsKnKF7vppGeV6VN3m3GSDcLoRruAhMmifZtFSDkYSce2iyVJn7NdpHgjudUn9Qs3RZDHnDcjxgESJtxaYaSz7aehM6ptqHCZwLNiiGAoEpNMzd9JzzPyH9GWNiRBNTvwjXe54qxSvZUieHixmbKU.png

Necessary Equipment :-

  1. A4 offset paper
  2. Pencil(doms ultimate dark)
  3. Eraser
  4. Pencil cutter
  5. Scale
  6. Doms brush pen
  7. Ruler

GpbTFJjStMid9s5KWzjB9JwSCA3kQK2vzRUE3vcvtBtuqvjkXVBj5xWpFsPBvntNF2aZqukRnzXBM72iLbLsoBxBEFGhePEXddMbUA2E4KzYpbRV87vpDeoxUJxkUhmf7zsKR5bkew561gJJZxBNo8GVNBaEH85kPSiJHDKHpGFUY9YUW3AjUPC6upgNd3FCbNZieyGVmuUG1MwiYJj2vBtA8LKXrQPoHi4DpnEEFDkpN.png

✅ Drawing Step-01
IMG-20230528-WA0000.jpg
To draw a picture of a pineapple, first take a pineapple apple shape. For this, draw a long line and take a pineapple shape according to that line.
✅ Drawing Step-02
IMG-20230528-WA0001.jpg
Now take the shape of the pineapple with a pencil in waves and take the leaves of the pineapple on top.
✅ Drawing Step-03
IMG-20230528-WA0002.jpg
Now take a small piece of pineapple and take the grooves of the pineapple body.
✅ Drawing Step-04
IMG-20230528-WA0003.jpg
This time we have to color it, so first we have colored the grooves of the pineapple and the piece of pineapple.
✅ Drawing Step-05
IMG-20230528-WA0004.jpg
Finally, our art will be completed by coloring the pineapple leaves dark green.

MvwLKy3SfvJwXFKCRMDAFrt961JnKbKs2u3aeTo7L.png

IMG-20230528-WA0005.jpg
Selfie with my art
3t3LuWANu5pn7FtYJMPbPEgHNxPHQMRXq2zSesHjKc8PVkz6u9VhqPdZWuL66cgfS8BrAykppYCKsSubK4xfQ3U3kWZo6QcsFAnmaRXMzG...7gRCWCJEvS4oc5yfESB6d4PJVkA6YA714cXpiucXUpqQ4Ay1RZjWL2dn3dY1eQw7mkBi8xiG1sd63EuNXhwzM6NkwTt3REvWozwz8cgoeQTeqqCDVs4p2WXwsT.gif
✅ Have you eaten this fruit before? What benefits have you noticed after eating this fruit? Be creative.

Yes, I have eaten this fruit, pineapple many times. This is a popular fruit in our Bangladesh. This fruit is especially common in villages and is cultivated commercially. I have noticed many benefits after consuming this fruit. Like-

1)Improving digestion: Pineapple improves digestion. Various ingredients present in pineapple help in improving digestion.

  1. Anthelmintic: I know this fruit as an anthelmintic. Eating the juice of this fruit on an empty stomach in the morning stops the development of worms.

  2. Anti-cancer: Pineapple contains high levels of antioxidants, vitamin-C which is water soluble and helps prevent cancer.

  3. Skin care: I have noticed the benefits of pineapple in all skin conditions including oily skin, acne.

  4. Satisfying nutritional needs: It contains a large amount of Vitamin A, C, Calcium, Potassium and Phosphorus which fulfills the nutritional needs as well as maintains the structure of teeth and bones.

✅Is this fruit is available in your market or have your own fruit trees? How much is it worth in your area?
This fruit is available seasonally here, when the pineapple fruit season comes, this fruit is constantly available in the market.I don't have own pineapple fruit tree so I buy this fruit from the market. In my area pineapples are sold as peaches. A small pineapple is 50-60 bdt (2.50-3.00 steem) and a large pineapple is 80-90 bdt (4.00-4.50 steem).

f85of4KXmvsQJy974FRvm9w7ttkZ9K7PZ8JeKKtLWsiCW1GbQRTenjkYKWFU39cSTPSs7tGHFsEMtgL1neSRqgLjbfYgZf9DEzFnTWS13HYnn2ygjSrkboA49Ay83fRaHrmgZXYznRAnrtGxF8HEph8XSBjv6FfBdpCXrLLpje8wZwtdjrAFbVErMUPbCVhJc9uBnJ6UEJ.png

Thank you for reading my article blog .Stay safe, stay happy
@hive-180106

qjrE4yyfw5pEPvDbJDzhdNXM7mjt1tbr2kM3X28F6SraZjNK3xjmiUNdyCimB7T27Busjo9kQcYRdyRq4ppSBMza8BGKytydGJVZ88AoguL278FMJB4NzKk9.gif

I am inviting three of my friends on my behalf @shohel44 @ajegena & @norat23 everyone Congratulations and thanks for reading my post,

click here to go to the contest

All Prepared by @jannatmou
Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last year 

Congratulations 🥳


Your quality content follows the Team 4 curation guidelines.

BRINGING MUSIC TO YOUR EARS.gif

Curated by : @anasuleidy

 last year 

thank you @anasuleidy 🥰

 last year 

He has drawn the picture of pineapple in a very beautiful way. Best wishes to you,Apu.❤️❤️

 last year 

Thank you so much

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67024.68
ETH 3312.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74