Weekly Drawing Contest || Week-06 || Draw a watermelon.

in Steem For Pakistanlast year

Assalamualaikum
Everyone.I am @jannatmou
From #Bangladesh

Hello,I hope you all are well by the grace of Allah, living a healthy and beautiful life, by the prayers of all of you I am also well by the grace of Allah Alhamdulillah, First of all I would like to thank you Steem For Pakistan Community @hive-180106 with @enamul17 Thank you so much for hosting a wonderful contest.I got a chance to express my skills through this contest today. Let's do watermelon. Art which is very important in this summer as water is also food.

IMG-20230316-WA0011.jpg

Cover Created By Canva
A snake is a long-bodied, carnivorous, cunning animal of the order Reptilia.Their colors and diversity attract everyone. Although they bite humans, their venom is used to make medicine for deadly diseases. Humans fear and love this reptile. I love snakes for their variety of body colors and color variations. And since I love art, I like to make new things as art. It developed my creativity and improved my art skills.

Necessary Equipment :-

  1. A4 offset paper
  2. Pencil (2B doms ultimate dark)
  3. One unused Bangles
  4. Marker
  5. Color pencil (Doms brush pen)
  6. Eraser
  7. Pencil cutter

GpbTFJjStMid9s5KWzjB9JwSCA3kQK2vzRUE3vcvtBtuqvjkXVBj5xWpFsPBvntNF2aZqukRnzXBM72iLbLsoBxBEFGhePEXddMbUA2E4KzYpbRV87vpDeoxUJxkUhmf7zsKR5bkew561gJJZxBNo8GVNBaEH85kPSiJHDKHpGFUY9YUW3AjUPC6upgNd3FCbNZieyGVmuUG1MwiYJj2vBtA8LKXrQPoHi4DpnEEFDkpN.png

✅Drawing Step-01

IMG-20230316-WA0010.jpg

First we have to bend the bangle that we took slightly. Then we have to take the shape of a whole watermelon and a slice of watermelon.
✅ Drawing Step-02

IMG-20230316-WA0009.jpg

Then take a big watermelon drop and a leaf and draw it with a marker.
✅ Drawing Step-03

IMG-20230316-WA0008.jpg

Now draw the curved spots on the watermelon body and take the black seeds in the watermelon slice.
✅Drawing Step-04

IMG-20230316-WA0007.jpg

Then the leaves and watermelon slices should be colored.
✅ Drawing Step-05

IMG-20230316-WA0006.jpg

This time the body of the watermelon should be colored light green.
✅ Drawing Step-06

IMG-20230316-WA0005.jpg

Finally, the rest of the watermelon body and slice should be painted dark green, then our art will be complete.

IMG-20230316-WA0004.jpg

✅ selfie with my reptiles.
✅ Have you eaten this fruit before? In your opinion, when is the right time to eat this fruit that is beneficial to our health?
Watermelon is the most known and popular summer fruit of our Bangladesh. Watermelon is one of my favorite fruits and I have eaten this fruit many times.
This fruit helps to keep the heart and kidney healthy. The right time to eat this healthy fruit is in the morning. As it is a summer fruit and this fruit is very effective in eliminating the lack of electrolytes in our body in summer. Also, this fruit can be eaten at any time of the day, but it is better to eat this fruit less at night. As this fruit contains 98% water, this fruit is not suitable for filling the lack of water in the body.
✅Do you buy this fruit from the market or have your own fruit trees? How much is it worth in your area ?
I always buy this fruit from the market because I don't have this fruit tree at home.
Watermelon fruits are often sold by the kg in our area. Often available to buy as a piece.
WatermelonBDT PriceSteem Price
per kg60-702.81-3.28
Large Size370-40017.35-18.75
Small size250-28011.72-13.
✅ Would you like to plant this fruit tree at home or suggest us to plant it? Why?
I want to plant watermelon fruit tree in my roof garden. Because this fruit has great health benefits.
  • Watermelon helps in controlling anemia and blood pressure quickly.

  • Due to its high water content, it does not allow the body to dehydrate and controls weight due to its low calorie content.

  • Watermelon is essential to get rid of kidney and heart diseases. Watermelon plays an important role in preventing cardiovascular diseases, controlling cholesterol levels.

  • As watermelon contains many minerals and vitamins, it increases immunity. The ingredients in watermelon help keep the eyes healthy.

  • Watermelon contains vitamin C and vitamins, sodium, potassium, magnesium. Which is effective in keeping kidney and liver healthy.

  • Watermelon contains lycopene which improves skin radiance.

For all the health benefits of watermelon I definitely suggest you all to plant this fruit at home.

f85of4KXmvsQJy974FRvm9w7ttkZ9K7PZ8JeKKtLWsiCW1GbQRTenjkYKWFU39cSTPSs7tGHFsEMtgL1neSRqgLjbfYgZf9DEzFnTWS13HYnn2ygjSrkboA49Ay83fRaHrmgZXYznRAnrtGxF8HEph8XSBjv6FfBdpCXrLLpje8wZwtdjrAFbVErMUPbCVhJc9uBnJ6UEJ.png

Thank you for reading my article blog .Stay safe, stay happy

@hive-180106


I am inviting three of my friends on my behalf @yourloveguru @albenis & @miswarofficiall everyone thanks for reading my post,&

click here to go to the contest

qjrE4yyfw5pEPvDbJDzhdNXM7mjt1tbr2kM3X28F6SraZjNK3xjmiUNdyCimB7T27Busjo9kQcYRdyRq4ppSBMza8BGKytydGJVZ88AoguL278FMJB4NzKk9.gif

All Prepared by @jannatmou

Sort:  

@jannatmou, I confess to you, friend, I am not attracted to snakes at all, I am repulsed by them.

They are reptiles that must be kept away and if they are still poisonous.

I loved the presentation of your publication, the good information it offers us about the benefits of watermelon.

Besides that your drawing was very beautiful, you have good attitudes for drawing

I say goodbye wishing you have an excellent day.

 last year 

Thank you so much my dear friend, i'm so happy to see your valuable reply 🤗

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Terimakasih atas undangan nya kak😊

Your drawing is beautiful and you've also made me realize the vitamins that watermelon contains. Best wishes dear friend

 last year 

Thanks brother for your visiting 🤗

Loading...
Congratulations!
This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07.
We support quality posts anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @nahela

TEAM 4 CURATORS

 last year 

You draw the melon very realistically. I like your art so much. All the best.

 last year 

Thanks sister how are you.i am so happy to see your comment

 last year 

Alhamdulillah. I was so much busy last few days, I couldn't give time in Steemit too. How are you dear?

 last year 

Thanks may god bless you. I am fine

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56442.36
ETH 2405.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32