Wall Clock Photography Challenge @jannatmou

in Steem For Pakistanlast year (edited)
Everyone. I am @jannatmou
From #Bangladesh
Hello Community With All Steemians

img_1671267954528_1.jpg

It is a wall house and a hand house, house gives us very important time in our daily life, Ja allows us to do our work on time,

Hello, I hope you all are well by the grace of Allah, living a healthy and beautiful life, by the prayers of all of you I am also well by the grace of Allah Alhamdulillah, Today I present to you some discussions about wall photography and time, which will increase your appreciation of time.Wall Clock Photography Challenge contest Steem For Pakistan Community with my skills AND creativity via official account @hive-180106 I will say to the steemians, you will participate in this contest in soccer. I am doing it. Let's start.


IMG_20180616_140139.jpg

https://w3w.co/racetrack.seeing.evaporate

  • Importance of Wall Clock Photography in your practical life
We know that time is a very important thing in human life, which people have to count every moment, like we do our work by checking the time at home, pray and do our various official work by checking the time, so watch is a very important thing for us, in every room or Office court is run based on time, watch is an important piece of furniture to manage people's life in the right way, which people also use as home beauty, hope you will pay attention to my words, thank you,


CC:- @hive-180106 @sualeha

I hope everyone is very good by the infinite mercy of Allah I am also very good by the grace of Allah Alhamdulillah, my name is mst Musfika Jannat Mou,I am Bangladeshi.My birth date is 20 January 2000.

My achievement-1 link
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@jannatmou/my-introduction-episode-09-02-2022-time-00-36-am-jannatmou-25-new-member-bd

I have fulfilled all the requirements please verify me"Steem For Pakistan Community"account @hive-180106

I am Musfika jannat mou and my age is 22.I am Bangladeshi applying as a member of "Steem For Pakistan" Community,

Regard by
@jannatmou



Thank you for reading my wishlist diary post. Stay safe, stay happy


I am inviting three of my friends on my behalf👁️@harferri @dilums and @maryamnadeem with everyone Congratulations and thanks for reading my post,


All Prepared by @jannatmou


Sort:  

Your post is good. But you have not agreed to the rules of the contest. Please read the rules again and edit the post. Thanks for inviting me

 last year 

Thanks for participating. But accordingly to the rule just one picture is allowed. Please check back contest and edit your post before payout challenge. Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67695.76
ETH 3822.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65