You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Comment Contest : Give Your Feedback About Steem for Pakistan : 10 Steem Prize Pool

in Steem For Pakistanlast year

Dear @suboohi mam,

Thanks so much for giving us the opportunity to talk about the Steam for Pakistan community. Steam for Pakistan community is one of my favorite community. Because many types of creative posts with diary games or posts on any educational topic can be presented here.
Weekly drawing contest organized by @enamul17 moderator of the community-

contest link was very popular and I participated every week. Because I love to post about creative things including art craft and this community has given me that opportunity.

The community admins and moderators are very friendly and guide us on what is right and wrong by proofreading our posts. @artist1111 encourages me with nice comments. I think the way this community is growing is fine, because its moderators are very active and hard workers.
🤗
In addition to all these, I think it would be better if the members' activity can be increased through new announcements or rules. Besides, if more contests are organized on art, recycling, craft, it is possible to increase the quality posts and activities of members.
I present my speech with love and respect for the Steam for Pakistan community. All the best to the community, admin, moderators, members.
🥰

Regards,
@jannatmou

Sort:  
 last year 

Thank you so much sister for your beautiful feedback. And I will start my weekly contest again..🙂 Best of luck for this contest.

 last year 

Thank you so much brother 🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63686.15
ETH 2727.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59