Iftar Manue Photography Challenge Week 5 | by @jannatmou

in Steem For Pakistan2 years ago

Assalamualaikum
Everyone.I am @jannatmou
From #Bangladesh

Hello, I hope you all are well by the grace of Allah,First of all I would like to thank you Steem For Pakistan Community with @uzma4882 Thank you so much for hosting a wonderful contest. Today I will discuss about the arrangement of Iftar.which is very dear to me. Let's start today's competition.
The holy month of Ramadan is a very happy month for our Muslims. In this month, we are not particularly prepared for Namaz, fasting, Sahri and Iftar.
IMG_20230324_150918_108.jpg
Dates are one of the most important foods in our Iftar. Iftar of a fasting person starts with dates which are Sunnah followed by Sarvat or water.
IMG_20230324_150944_004.jpg
Sabri banana provides many nutrients to our body. Eating banana after iftar helps in digestion. Very important fruit which we need to eat every day.
IMG-20230330-WA0001.jpg
what3word
Sliced ​​wet chickpeas burinda muri etc. almonds sasha salad etc. daily iftar arrangement.

Cc

@hive-180106


I am inviting three of my friends on my behalf @shikhurana @dirapa & @mesola everyone thanks for reading my post,&

click here to go to the contest

qjrE4yyfw5pEPvDbJDzhdNXM7mjt1tbr2kM3X28F6SraZjNK3xjmiUNdyCimB7T27Busjo9kQcYRdyRq4ppSBMza8BGKytydGJVZ88AoguL278FMJB4NzKk9.gif

All Prepared by @jannatmou
Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Dear friends, iftar is really a different feeling. When we break the fast all day or after eating, we realize how great a blessing food is from Allah Ta'ala.
Prayers for your family.

I so much love eat dates, I normally mix it with coconut, and tiger nut. Happy fasting month, thank you for the invite

 2 years ago 

thank you my dear friend

Thanks dear, for inviting me to a nice contest. I wish you success in the competition🥰

 2 years ago 

Thanks

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63018.04
ETH 2471.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68