Culture Photography Challenge | by @jannatmou

in Steem For Pakistanlast year


Assalamualaikum
Everyone. I am @jannatmou
From #Bangladesh

20191002_204606_(1)_1.jpg

What3words

5ShzsKnKF7vppGeV6VN3m3GSDcLoRruAhMmifZtFSDkYSce2iyVJn7NdpHgjudUn9Qs3RZDHnDcjxgESJtxaYaSz7aehM6ptqHCZwLNiiGAoEpNMzd9JzzPyH9GWNiRBNTvwjXe54qxSvZUieHixmbKU.png

First of all I would like to thank you @uzma4882 for organizing so many wonderful contests. As you can see in the picture, my younger cousin's wedding was at our house.Here are my younger sisters wearing yellow sarees.They all gave a funny scene holding hands together.I am grateful to them.Be in their hearts respectful love for all.This unity of theirs makes me respect and sympathize with them.Love to all forever and ever.I hope to impress you.
Thank you for reading my wishlist & article blog .Stay safe, stay happy new year

Photography description

Classphotography
DeviceTecno spark 48 Ultra sensing camera
Photographer@jannatmou
LocationDhaka


3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3CeCvugu3VUtjfKbpxpPkWDeNLYRgAm2nAiEfVJ7bABLJ3qUjFj5G6jg52jw42iQmaZxtroFXAu.gif

https://twitter.com/MJannatmou?t=hLsfe_ZN1XWr_ZWbdQLEng&s=09


I am inviting three of my friends on my behalf @selina1 @radjasalman & @anowarhoussain



All Prepared by @jannatmou


Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last year 

Hi @jannatmou,

Thank you so much for sharing your post at #steem4Pakistan community. We are extremely happy to see your post.

Steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free
Bit Bot Free
Club Status#club100
Verified User
  • Reviews:

I love Bangladeshi culture. Thank you so much for sharing your culture pictures with us.

 last year (edited)

গায়ে হলুদের অনুষ্ঠান আমার খুবই ভালো লাগে আপু। আর আপনার পোস্টটি অনেক সুন্দর হয়েছে।

 last year 

Many thanks for you

 last year 

Nice to know about your culture. Thanks for sharing a beautiful entry about your culture. I wish you success dear.

 last year 

Thank you so much @faran-nabeel bro. I am impressed by your wonderful comments.I pray a lot for you and your family.You have been working on this platform for a long time. Thank you and good luck.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65725.20
ETH 3370.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63