"Milk:My View, Myself Wk20".

in Steem For Pakistan26 days ago
Assalam-0-alaikum

How are you all people.i hope that everyone will be fine by the grace of Allah Almighty who is the most merciful and beneficent. I'm fine too Alhamdulilah. Today I am going to share my participation in the contest my view my self week 20 organized by @saintkelvin17 in the #steemforpakistan community.

Topic

🥛 MILK 🥛

•What do you understand by the word Milk?

pexels-photo-5692269.jpeg

Link

The word Milk is a nutritious and creamy liquid that is produced by the mammals such as cows, goats, buffalos and sheeps.The milk is an essential nutrient in our daily diet as it contains essential nutrients such as calcium, a source of protein and minerals and vitamins. The milk is essential in the growth of Bones and teeth. The milk is found in its different forms such as butter, yogurt, cheese. Some people drink milk in the morning time and others in the bedtime according to their choice.

•What are the benefits of drinking milk?

pexels-photo-244579.jpeg

Link
Indeed,milk is very important for mental health and physical health of humans. The milk contains proteins, vitamins and calcium. These nutrients play important role in growth and development of the body. The calcium in milk make the bones strong. The vitamin D helps to absorb calcium and the vitamin D is present in the milk.I agree with that milk is complete food as it comprises a wide range of nutrients which are essential for our health such as protein, calcium and vitamins.The calcium which is necessary for our bone growth and also for healthy teeth, also it comprises vitamins for balancing our health. The milk is very essential for our body as it has great benefits like it's a source of calcium which is helpful to make the bones strong and also helpful for teeth. As milk is a source of protein which can provide protein to the muscle growth. The vitamin B12 and D in the milk is essential for the functions of the nerves. So add milk in your daily diet routine.

•How often do you take milk?

pexels-photo-4349946.jpeg

Link
I take milk once in a day it can be morning and night before sleeping it depends on my mood. And in the evening or afternoon I take milk in the form of tea. I take milk in the form of yogurt and butter. Being a medical student I know the benefits of drinking milk as it helps to boost our immune system.

• Tell us the steemian you will want to be your partner in a cowbell milk spelling bee competition and why.

The steeminan I will want to be my partner in a cowbell milk spelling bee competition will my friend @ sahar78. She is my dear friend as she helps me when I need.

I invite my friends
@artist1111
@suboohi
@shanza1

Best regards@jannat12

Thank you for reading my post.
Sort:  
Loading...

You take milk once in a day it is really good habit. It keeps healthy and strong. Best of luck

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57453.27
ETH 2928.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67