Best diary game About my day| Steemforpakistan| university, visiting library

in Steem For Pakistan4 months ago
Hi everyone

How are you guys? I hope that everyone will be fine by the grace of Allah Almighty who is the most merciful and beneficent. I'm fine too Alhamdulilah. GOD bless you all steemians.

Diary game March 8, 2024

Snapchat-1440821062.jpg
As usual I start my day with the name of ALLAH Almighty so today I got up early in the morning after getting up I performed wadoo and then I offered the Fajar prayer. Then I did my little breakfast hahaha three to four dates and a glass of water. As it is important to be hydrated. And it is said that to drink water in the morning is also beneficial. After that I went at the bus stop.

IMG_20240305_160841.jpg

When I reach university first of all I go to cafe to sit because I found it comfortable but now this was the second the door of the cafe was locked and then again I sat at the bench which were placed outside the cafeteria. Then after waiting for 15 minutes the door was opened and I sat on the chair. Then after 15 minutes my friend came, we talked a little then we went to attend the class.

Snapchat-1723360002.jpg

Today our clinical topic about the gait training of the stroke patients. And the mids viva of the clinical subject will on Monday and our HOD guided us about how to prepare Viva. And after two hours of class we went for breakfast. After breakfast we were free for one hour and in that hour instead of wasting I decided to go library to study.

IMG_20240307_181514.jpg

Today was Friday, when there was time about 1:00 PM to offered the prayer, I performed wadoo and offered the prayer. Then we had a class about 2 to 3 O'clock and in which I submitted the assignment of the Neurological physical therapy subject in the neurology class.I went the bookshop, printed out the assignment in hard form and went to class and then after class I went back home by the bus.
This was all about my today's diary game about that how I spent my today. Hope you all steemians will enjoy it and appreciate me.

Best regards @jannat12

Thank you for reading my post.
Sort:  
 4 months ago 

@jannat12, your day unfolds with a serene devotion to routine and productivity. From the tranquil start with Fajar prayer to the engaging clinical discussions, you navigate your day with purpose and grace. Your commitment to study, punctuated by moments of reflection during prayer, is truly admirable. Keep shining!

Loading...

Assalamualaikum! I hope your day was good. Fajr prayer and drinking water in the morning and breakfast really amazing. You pray namaz regularly. I like your this habit. Best wishes dear for next.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59908.77
ETH 3191.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43