SEC-S17 /W4| "Why do you Prefer Steemit Only?

Steemit sign up 20240503_121449_0000.png

A great history of participation on the Estimate platform. How I signed up on this platform and how I thought about it will be discussed in detail in today's engagement challenge.

Let us all study everyone's thoughts. Let's remember the old story:-

✍️ What were your hopes while signing up for Steemit for the first time?

It is a great history. I would like to share with you the history of who's story when I signed up on this platform.

I used to do various online work with Jewell bhai and Asim bhai. They used to work on airdrops. From there, Jewel Bhai mentioned a platform and started working as a content writer on serey platform. And while working there, I met many people and joined the groups of various discords.

Later slowly keep recharging youtube channel to find videos of this platform and recharging website how to register my account on steemit platform! I created my profile on this platform after recharging for two to three months with these issues. After that long five to six months passed only to see this platform i.e. I don't understand anything about this platform because I had no guidelines.

I had been trying for a long time with the hope that I would get guidance from someone on this platform. My only hope was to work on this platform.

✍️ Your challenges faced while achieving your financial or blogging goals?

pexels-photo-9260562.jpeg
Link

Yes I was financially challenged. When I first wanted to transfer TRX from my account I didn't quite understand. At the same time I lost TRX due to ADDRESS problem of TRX. Because my TRX address was not correct, I lost my password and lost about 115 TRX.

Later I recharged for a long 15 days to fix this address setup and password so I was able to do that and later when I withdrew TRX the withdrawal was successful.


I have been facing challenges so far in achieving my goals. Because I have a long term challenge. Hope to be able to handle that channel well just want your prayers and love.

✍️ Your inspiration on Steemit?

My motivation on this platform is different. Sometimes it is seen that this platform reflects only as an inspiration for the pursuit of knowledge. For example:- I can get a lot of knowledge from the crypto academy community about crypto currencies.

Then again, whenever a person achieves a dolphin and achieves an okra, I get so inspired by seeing their posts. That's why I don't do any steam withdrawals at this time. Because my goal is to achieve dolphins. Just pray that I can reach my goal.

✍️ Your happy story due to Steemit?

There are many happy stories and many sad stories are involved in it.

If I want to tell a sad story then first I will say that when I was studying Diploma in Engineering ceramic subject, I used to go into depression for money sometimes. Because money is very necessary. I didn't have money to spend on hand.

Having grown up from a very poor family, there is still a shortage of money due to this. That's why I passed as much as possible by following club5050 and my minor problems were solved by money here. These are my times of sorrow and this platform has supported me a lot.

And if I want to share the good news, then I will say: Alhamdulillah, now I have entered the working life.

pexels-photo-11740705.jpeg
Link

The good news is that now I no longer withdraw steem coin, a long goal to reach. This is my happy news. Because I can see many people achieve Dolphin 🐬 but I haven't had that luck so far. But I hope to achieve Dolphin 🐬.

I invite my friends to participate in the competition. @mahmud552 @rubina203 @memamun

25% to beneficiary @null account for price increase.

jakaria121.png

Htq.gif

20230729_080759_0000.png

Sort:  
 5 months ago 

Hello friend. Greetings to you. I can really see your struggles as to when you joined Steemit. Not having a mentor or somebody to teach you can be very challenging and can stall someone’s growth. But it’s good to know that you’ve been able to navigate your way through steemit. sorry for the loss of your tron coins. It’s good to know that you have your goals to achieve on the platform. If you keep pushing, I’m sure that one day you’re going to achieve your goals. Me too I look forward to achieving my dolphin before the year comes to an end. I do hope that God was smile on us on our posts to get more support as this will be able to help us to get more about steem and then be able to reach our goal quickly.

the writer
First of all, I would like to thank you for reading my article and sharing your opinion about my journey to this platform.

I must pray for you to get the dolphin quickly and I also request you to pray for me to get the dolphin quickly.

Finally, there are many prayers.

 5 months ago 

Amen to our many prayers . Thanks friend. You are welcome and my pleasure

Loading...

TEAM 5

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator08.

Curated by : @sduttaskitchen

@sduttaskitchen Didi thank you for evaluating my writing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68338.18
ETH 2645.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69