You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S17 /W3| "Imaginations do happen real"

greetings friend
It really has nothing to do with real life ie the world of fantasy. Everyone's imagination is different and it changes with age as you point out I agree.

Because children's imaginations are different and when they grow older, their plans are different. It is also true that imagination sometimes brings happiness and sometimes bad imagination brings sorrow.

Thank you dear friend for sharing your beautiful writing with us.

Sort:  
 3 months ago 

Hello my friend, @jakaria121
You have been satisfied with my writing, it is a matter of pleasure for me, I thank you from the bottom of my heart. And wish you progress.
With respect.

Thank you dear friend 💝

 3 months ago 

TEAM 2

Congratulations! This coment has been voted through steemcurator05. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere and any tags.

Post.jpg

Curated by : @dove11

@dove11 dear brother thank you very much for rating my comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57339.41
ETH 2522.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31