The Diary Game ||Today is Eid Day And it Was Very Good And I Spent it With My Family. ||10-4-2024

in Steem For Pakistan6 months ago
Greetings to all friends

Assalamu Alaikum, how are you? I hope you will be well. By the grace of Allah, I am also well and I am praying for you. Also my name is @itrat-rubab and I am sharing my diary with you hope you all will like my diary.I will share with you my whole day what I did in my whole day and how I spent my day and .I am very happy to work on this platform and I pray to Allah that I will be more. I can work on it with progress.

IMG_20240409_055304.jpg

6VvuHGsoU2QBt9MXeXNdDuyd4Bmd63j7zJymDTWgdcJjnzpfRwzmmCgHekgfjGqRPbGvUVS4JFuWCyzFQeB2W85JoxDf3uP9aLMGeedpgDSJfL6CSXPEPLBoHptfjc.png

My morning time

This morning I woke up at 6:30 a.m. It is the day of Eid, so first I ironed my husband's clothes because he was going to read Eid. After combing, he put clothes and combed oil and combed his hair, then he went to the mosque to read Eid. After reading Eid, he returned.

IMG_20240410_061855.jpg

We went to the cemetery because my husband was missing his father a lot, so I saw that he was crying. I said, let's go to the cemetery. The flowers of the sunflower are the flowers that Eid is from ourselves and not from anyone else.

IMG_20240410_064142.jpg

When a person leaves the world, then the value of a person is very high, that is, it reminds us of sorrow, and also of happiness.

IMG_20240410_064549.jpg

It also comes because it is a day of joy. It is the day of Eid, so my noise was bothering him. For Abu, I said, let's go to the cemetery, then we have to put flowers on the grave. After that, I read Yasin and then went home.

6VvuHGsoU2QBt9MXeXNdDuyd4Bmd63j7zJymDTWgdcJjnzpfRwzmmCgHekgfjGqRPbGvUVS4JFuWCyzFQeB2W85JoxDf3uP9aLMGeedpgDSJfL6CSXPEPLBoHptfjc.png

My afternoon time

After that, I sent my husband to bring the big cut meat, then he brought the meat. First of all, I cut onions, chopped tomatoes, chopped green chilies, then chopped garlic and ginger. After preparing all these spices, I started cooking. After adding the meat, the meat was ready for a while.

IMG_20240410_114915.jpg
After that, I made macaroons, because my husband liked to eat, so make macaroons too, because rice will be made in the evening.
Aloo put it in the macaroni for 15 minutes and the kronik was also ready. Then I made the raita. Eid day is very good for us. Then we all sat down and ate and drank with pleasure. For my son.

IMG_20240410_114922.jpg

He had made porridge, he also ate it because he only eats the river. sat with me and ate porridge because it's Eid for him too, isn't it, because if we eat, he will see it, then I asked him for ice cream from the cousin.

6VvuHGsoU2QBt9MXeXNdDuyd4Bmd63j7zJymDTWgdcJjnzpfRwzmmCgHekgfjGqRPbGvUVS4JFuWCyzFQeB2W85JoxDf3uP9aLMGeedpgDSJfL6CSXPEPLBoHptfjc.png

My evening time

We enjoyed Eid very much. We had a good time. May Allah bless us all. It was evening time for everyone. Then my husband said, "Let's buy something from the market for the children and for my brother's children."

IMG_202404010_091913.jpg

I said OK, let's go to the market and buy things for the children. So I bought ring chickens. I bought every sister of the ears and I bought glasses for my elder brother's son, because he said that Auntie, when you bring me a gift, bring me glasses and a football. Then I also took the football to the market. My nephew told me that the color of the fountain is red, so I took the red one from the market.

IMG_202404010_092642.jpg

Then we both live in Sargodha, my husband's brother. When we entered their house, the children would be so happy to see us. They picked up my son. I picked him up at the dock. I took someone's gift and gave it to Mr. He was happy to see my gift.
I Hope you all enjoyed my diary and I had a great day, I had a lot of fun, it was very interesting and amazing.

Thanks alot for reading 🤍.

Best Regards

@itrat-rubab

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61952.36
ETH 2417.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64