The Dairy Game || I Spent This Day With My Children ||12-6-2024-

in Steem For Pakistan2 months ago
Greetings to all friends

Assalamu Alaikum, how are you? I hope you will be well. By the grace of Allah, I am also well and I am praying for you. Also my name is @itrat-rubab and I am sharing my diary with you hope you all will like my diary.I will share with you my whole day what I did in my whole day and how I spent my day and .I am very happy to work on this platform and I pray to Allah that I will be more. I can work on it with progress.

White Black Modern Photo Collage How to Pose Youtube Thumbnail_20240612_101848_0000.png

2FFvzA2zeqoVJ2SVhDmmumdPfnVEcahMce9nMwwksSDdRvTt8H9KNESwCBu8sxQGiaBoAWgjuZVZMNJrhksGYVNKjxJsLTMmWNu3SeqyZe8h5aTEeCtiVd4Sv3LpN.jpeg

My morning time

I woke up at nine o'clock in the morning, the first thing I did was wash my face, after washing my hands, I combed my hair with a comb, then I washed my hands, then I went to the kitchen and made tea, and I also made biscuits.

IMG_20240612_140712.jpg

We all had breakfast after ordering it. I picked up my son and the kolfi man was walking in the street. My son heard the noise and said to his aunt. I took it to my son and then fed him. However, my son was stubborn.

IMG_20240612_140819.jpg

My aunt was saying, I will eat it myself. Then she held it in her hand and then she put it in her mouth from the opposite side.

IMG_20240612_140833.jpg

I smiled so much. My son was not even understanding what I was saying. He was very happy and kept eating and then he started playing.

2FFvzA2zeqoVJ2SVhDmmumdPfnVEcahMce9nMwwksSDdRvTt8H9KNESwCBu8sxQGiaBoAWgjuZVZMNJrhksGYVNKjxJsLTMmWNu3SeqyZe8h5aTEeCtiVd4Sv3LpN.jpeg

My afternoon time

Now it is afternoon time, so my son was playing with toys, then he continued to play, I said to him, son, now I will change your clothes, so he said,

IMG_20240612_094434.jpg

"Okay, mom, then I bathed my son, and changed his clothes." After wearing it, I recited naat in the swing, then I put it to sleep, my son fell asleep

2FFvzA2zeqoVJ2SVhDmmumdPfnVEcahMce9nMwwksSDdRvTt8H9KNESwCBu8sxQGiaBoAWgjuZVZMNJrhksGYVNKjxJsLTMmWNu3SeqyZe8h5aTEeCtiVd4Sv3LpN.jpeg

My evening time

Now it is evening time, so I told my husband to go to the shop and get some vegetables and my son was listening, so he also got ready, he said, "Dad, take me with you, then my son." I also went with my father, so he has brought water for himself from here. The choice is made on type.

IMG_20240612_162927.jpg

I was angry with my husband. Why did you accept the child's words that water is so expensive? My husband said that he was stubborn, so I took my son and gave him. We have a son, so we love him very much. You may also like our post by reading the postI Hope you all enjoyed my diary and I had a great day, I had a lot of fun, it was very interesting and amazing.

Thanks alot for reading 🤍.

Best Regards

@itrat-rubab

Sort:  
Loading...
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63891.49
ETH 2753.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66