Weekly Contest - Best Diary Game |I wish my day went well today.|[6-7-2024]

Assalamualaikum
Everyone. l am @ishanto
From #Bangladesh

  • A beautiful day
  • July,6-07-2024

THE DIARY GAME


Assalamu Alaikum my dear friends, how are you all, I hope you are all doing well by the grace of Allah. Alhamdulillah I am also very well by the grace of Allah. Today I am going to participate in a contest organized by "Steem For Pakistan" community. First of all I want to thank @hive-180106 for organizing such a nice contest. Today's contest topic is Weekly Contest - Best Diary Game | This is a very nice contest.


Picsart_24-07-07_14-16-23-911.jpg


I woke up early today like every day. Because I will go to college, I woke up early and first gave food and water to my favorite birds. After that I washed my hands and face and came to my room fresh. I studied for about 2 hours, finished my studies, got ready and left home to go to college.


IMG_20240706_225006.jpg


As the distance from my home to college is long, I waited for a bus or CNG by a roadside. And after waiting for a while I got a bus. Then I came straight to my point. 45 minutes to attend my college.


IMG_20240706_224121.jpg


After going to the college, I first took a photograph of my college, then the teacher went to a class and we sat in a class room together with friends. After waiting the teacher came to the class room and started taking the class.


IMG_20240706_215335.jpg


We then listened carefully to the words of the teachers and that's how our first class ended and then we did the second class. After completing the second class, I played cricket for some time in the college field. After that, I did another class after which the class was closed for a while.


IMG_20240706_224043.jpg


We all then left for home. There was a red jaba flower tree in front of our college gate. And I was very happy to see many jaba flowers blooming there. i'm from there What did the readers of Jaba Phule do? I then came straight back home.


IMG_20240706_215356.jpg


It was afternoon and I came home and ate food with fresh hands.After that I went for a walk to the river bank to enjoy the afternoon moments as it was low tide now. And the rivers have fallen and fishermen are catching many kinds of fish from the river using wooden boats.


IMG_20240706_224938.jpg


I went out of the house to enjoy them and enjoyed some time by the river. I really enjoyed spending some time there. It was late afternoon and evening and I hurriedly left for home. It was almost evening when he came back home.


IMG_20240706_224916.jpg


When I came home, I washed my hands and freshened up and had dinner, after which I studied for some time and fell asleep. And thus I complete my day. I hope you will like it very much. May you all be well and stay healthy God Hafez.


I am inviting three of my friends on my behalf.@josepha,@anasuleidy,@m-fdo,

3DLAmCsuTe3bV13dhrdWmiiTzq9WMPZDTkYuSGyZVu3GHrVMeaaa5zs2PBqZqSpD3mqpsYSX3wFfZZ5QwCBBzTwH9RFzqAQeqnQ3KuAvy8Nj1ZK1uL8xwsKK6MgDT8xwdHqPK76Y63rPyW9N4QaubxdwM3GV2pD.gif

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 6 days ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Your collage road is nice, good for walk. River scenery is also nice, I really like to do a fishing at such spot, its been long time I did it.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58833.91
ETH 3155.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44