Weekly Contest - Best Diary Game |I wish my day went well today.|[3-06-2024]

in Steem For Pakistan26 days ago

Assalamualaikum
Everyone. l am @ishanto
From #Bangladesh

  • A beautiful day
  • June,03-06-2024

THE DIARY GAME


Assalamu Alaikum my dear friends, how are you all, I hope you are all doing well by the grace of Allah. Alhamdulillah I am also very well by the grace of Allah. Today I am going to participate in a contest organized by "Steem For Pakistan" community. First of all I want to thank @hive-180106 for organizing such a nice contest. Today's contest topic is Weekly Contest - Best Diary Game | This is a very nice contest.


Picsart_24-06-03_19-50-27-944.jpg


Today I woke up at 8:20 in the morning. Then I first brushed to get fresh, then I washed my hands and freshened up and came to my room and had my breakfast. In the morning I had a cup of tea and a bread for breakfast and then I studied for some time and after finishing my studies I got ready myself.


IMG_20240603_190017.jpg


After that I packed my college personal and left to go to college. I saw a jackfruit tree in front of the house and there were many jackfruits on the jackfruit tree. I was very happy to see now opened a photograph of Kanthal bus then went straight to a road side and waited for CNG.


IMG_20240603_194730.jpg


Because the distance from my home to my college is a lot, I go to college by studying in CNG. After some time I got CNG and it took about 55 minutes to reach college by CNG. After going to college I first took a photograph of my college then I went to my class room and met. And after finishing the.


IMG_20240603_190132.jpg


necessary work, after the college vacation, I chatted with my friend for some time, then I started to go straight home. I noticed that there was a beautiful yellow flower blooming on the side of the road. I liked it very much. And that flower is very fragrant.


IMG_20240603_190221.jpg


I then took a photograph of that flower and then came straight back home. It was almost afternoon when I came home. I walked a little to the river bank.Because I like to see the green nature in the afternoon and it is a very quiet environment on the banks of the river.


IMG_20240603_194830.jpg


It is nice to be able to spend some time in such an environment where there is no traffic. Also, I love to see the scenes of fishermen casting their nets from the river. Since the river is near my house, I love to spend some time there every afternoon.


IMG_20240603_194805.jpg


It didn't make me feel good and I didn't realize it as the afternoon turned into evening. And suddenly I noticed that the sun was sinking in the western sky. And looking as beautiful as possible, I then photographed the sun.


IMG_20240603_194933.jpg


After that, I hurriedly came back home, after coming home, I freshened up with my hands, went to my reading table, sat down to read, and finished eating dinner. Then I watched a movie on YouTube for some time with my smart phone. And this is how I have completed my day today. I wish you all the best and stay healthy. God is Hafez.


I am inviting three of my friends on my behalf.@josepha,@anasuleidy,@m-fdo,


3DLAmCsuTe3bV13dhrdWmiiTzq9WMPZDTkYuSGyZVu3GHrVMeaaa5zs2PBqZqSpD3mqpsYSX3wFfZZ5QwCBBzTwH9RFzqAQeqnQ3KuAvy8Nj1ZK1uL8xwsKK6MgDT8xwdHqPK76Y63rPyW9N4QaubxdwM3GV2pD.gif

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 26 days ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Rural views are always amazing.you spent with green nature and i enjoyed your all photography. Thanks for sharing friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 61016.36
ETH 3388.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56