Weekly Contest - Best Diary Game |I wish my day went well today.|[27-6-2024]

in Steem For Pakistan2 months ago

Assalamualaikum
Everyone. l am @ishanto
From #Bangladesh

  • A beautiful day
  • June,27-06-2024

THE DIARY GAME


Assalamu Alaikum my dear friends, how are you all, I hope you are all doing well by the grace of Allah. Alhamdulillah I am also very well by the grace of Allah. Today I am going to participate in a contest organized by "Steem For Pakistan" community. First of all I want to thank @hive-180106 for organizing such a nice contest. Today's contest topic is Weekly Contest - Best Diary Game | This is a very nice contest.


Picsart_24-06-27_18-36-39-382.jpg


I woke up very early in the morning like every day. After waking up I took a night first to freshen up. After that I washed my hands and freshened up and came to my room and studied for some time after which I took a bath and had breakfast. After that I got dressed, packed my college bag and left for college.


IMG_20240627_183323.jpg


As my exam was after a few days, I hurriedly left for the college to get the admit card from the college. As the distance from my house to my house is very far, I use bus or CNG every day to my own college. Today also I went to the side of the road like everyday and waited and after waiting for a while. Got a CNG and went straight to my college in CNG. I first went to college.


IMG_20240627_183243.jpg


Met the teacher and took the admit card from the college and chatted with the elders for some time and headed straight for home and there was a jaba flower tree at the college gate where I saw many big launch jaba flowers blooming.


IMG_20240627_183459.jpg


I then took a photograph of the jaba flower and then went straight back home to come back home. It was almost afternoon when I came home and I saved some ripe mangoes from our mango tree. Then I brought those mangoes to my room and cut them.


IMG_20240627_183438.jpg


After that I left the house to enjoy the afternoon moments and went to the field where many people were playing football. Football is one of my favorite sports.


IMG_20240627_183402.jpg


I also played football with them for some time. Arabic will not play. So I played for about an hour. Also spent some beautiful moments sitting under the cloudy clouds in the afternoon.Afternoon gradually turned into evening.


IMG_20240627_183517.jpg


And the sky looked great then the black clouds and white clouds looked very beautiful in the blue sky. I then enjoyed the beauty of the sky and took several photographs. After that I came straight home and after coming home I washed my hands and face and freshened up and went to my.


IMG_20240627_183547.jpg


room and after studying I had dinner. And thus I complete my day. I hope you will enjoy my beautiful moments today. May you all be well and stay healthy God Hafez.


I am inviting three of my friends on my behalf.@josepha,@anasuleidy,@m-fdo,

3DLAmCsuTe3bV13dhrdWmiiTzq9WMPZDTkYuSGyZVu3GHrVMeaaa5zs2PBqZqSpD3mqpsYSX3wFfZZ5QwCBBzTwH9RFzqAQeqnQ3KuAvy8Nj1ZK1uL8xwsKK6MgDT8xwdHqPK76Y63rPyW9N4QaubxdwM3GV2pD.gif

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Appears like you had an efficient as well as interesting day. Awakening early, freshening up, examining and after that getting ready for university might have maintained you active in the early morning. Thankful you obtained your ticket together with handled to talk with the instructors along with senior citizens of the university for some time.

Seeing the blooming jaba blossoms at the university entrance really feels lovely, plus taking a picture of them should have been a gorgeous minute. It is likewise great ahead back residence and also appreciate the ripe mangoes from your very own tree.

Playing football in the mid-day, your favored sporting activity can be a revitalizing break. Hanging out outdoors is constantly revitalizing, specifically under cloudy skies.

 2 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

My brother you spend such a beautiful day and your presentation show your passion and experience about this platform keep sharing your day's with all of us like that

Best wishes for Next

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58167.06
ETH 2592.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44